SchoolGPACOverall
 Doane0-0.0002-2.5001-00-11-1Won 1
 Midland0-0.0005-6.4553-12-50-0Lost 2
 Morningside0-0.0002-3.4002-10-10-1Lost 2
 Concordia0-0.0001-5.1670-10-21-2Won 1
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Keiser University
4Lindsey Wilson
5University of Northwestern Ohio
6College of Coastal Georgia
7William Carey University
8Arizona Christian
9Cardinal Stritch University
10Westmont College
 
photo
Today
Men's Tennis
Today
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Today
Men's Tennis
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
NAIA Men's Tennis Championship Bracket Announced
Men's Tennis - Tue, May 6, 2014

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — (Bracket) The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has officially released the bracket for the 63rd Annual NAIA Men's Tennis National Championship. For the 11th-straight year, the 24-team, single-elimination national championship will take place from May 13-17 at the Mobile Tennis Center in Mobile, Ala.

COMPLETE RELEASE