SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
 Morningside0-0.0001-1.5001-10-00-0Won 1
 Midland0-0.0001-2.3330-01-20-0Lost 2
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 3
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, Oct 6
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Tennis
Monday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Monday, Sep 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
NAIA Men's Tennis Championship Bracket Announced
Men's Tennis - Tue, May 6, 2014

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — (Bracket) The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has officially released the bracket for the 63rd Annual NAIA Men's Tennis National Championship. For the 11th-straight year, the 24-team, single-elimination national championship will take place from May 13-17 at the Mobile Tennis Center in Mobile, Ala.

COMPLETE RELEASE