GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVMorningside0-0.0002-01.0001-01-00-0Won 2
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
 Northwestern0-0.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
 Midland0-0.0003-3.5000-13-10-1Won 1
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
 Doane0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Lindsey Wilson
3Auburn University Montgomery
4SCAD Savannah
5Brenau University
6Cardinal Stritch University
7William Woods University
8Indiana Wesleyan University
9Westmont College
10Middle Georgia State College
RVMorningside College
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 26
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 29
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Women's Tennis
 
News Photo
NAIA Women's Tennis Championship Bracket Announced
Women's Tennis - Tue, May. 6, 2014

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — (Bracket) The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has officially released the bracket for the 34th Annual NAIA Women's Tennis National Championship. For the 11th-straight year, the 24-team, single-elimination national championship will take place from May 13-17 at the Mobile Tennis Center in Mobile, Ala.

COMPLETE RELEASE