SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 28
Softball
Friday, Mar 9
Softball
Saturday, Mar 10
Softball
Monday, Mar 12
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 13
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 14
Softball
Thursday, Mar 15
Softball
Friday, Mar 16
Softball
Thursday, Mar 22
Softball
Saturday, Mar 24
Softball
Sunday, Mar 25
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 28
Softball
Thursday, Mar 29
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Softball
Friday, May 5
Softball
 
News Photo
NAIA Softball Opening Round Pairings Announced
Softball - Tue, May 6, 2014

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – (Opening Round Brackets - HTML) (Watch Selection Show) The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has officially released the seeds and brackets for the 2014 NAIA Softball National Championship Opening Round. Each of the 10 locations will feature a four-team double-elimination tournament. There are 40 qualifiers that will compete from May 12 - 14.

COMPLETE RELEASE