SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 9
Softball
Sunday, Sep 10
Softball
Saturday, Sep 23
Softball
Saturday, Sep 30
Softball
Sunday, Oct 8
Softball
Friday, Feb 2
Softball
Saturday, Feb 3
Softball
Sunday, Feb 4
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 7
Softball
Thursday, Feb 8
Softball
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Sunday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 16
Softball
Saturday, Feb 17
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Softball
Friday, May 5
Softball
 
News Photo
NAIA Softball Opening Round Pairings Announced
Softball - Tue, May 6, 2014

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – (Opening Round Brackets - HTML) (Watch Selection Show) The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has officially released the seeds and brackets for the 2014 NAIA Softball National Championship Opening Round. Each of the 10 locations will feature a four-team double-elimination tournament. There are 40 qualifiers that will compete from May 12 - 14.

COMPLETE RELEASE