SchoolGPACOverall
10Morningside3-1.75021-6.7781-110-110-4Won 2
 Northwestern3-1.75014-11.5601-112-101-0Won 1
 Dordt3-1.7509-10.4741-14-04-9Lost 1
RVConcordia4-2.66719-7.7314-24-211-3Won 6
 Hastings2-2.50015-15.5004-25-76-6Won 1
 College of Saint Mary1-1.5008-8.5000-03-15-7Won 1
 Briar Cliff2-4.3338-17.3200-25-123-3Lost 1
 Midland0-0.00010-10.5000-02-28-8Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.00010-19.3451-20-59-12Lost 3
 Doane0-2.00015-13.5363-15-97-3Lost 2
 Mount Marty0-4.0006-11.3530-61-15-4Lost 7
2017
1Oklahoma City University
2William Carey University
3Columbia College
4Marian University
5Georgia Gwinnett College
6Campbellsville University
7Davenport University
8Brenau University
9Thomas University
10Morningside College
RVConcordia University
 
photo
Today
Softball
Thursday, Mar 30
Softball
Friday, Mar 31
Softball
Saturday, Apr 1
Softball
Sunday, Apr 2
Softball
Today
Softball
Yesterday
Softball
Monday, Mar 27
Softball
Sunday, Mar 26
Softball
Saturday, Mar 25
Softball
Thursday, Mar 23
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 21
Softball
 
News Photo
NAIA Softball Opening Round Pairings Announced
Softball - Tue, May 6, 2014

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – (Opening Round Brackets - HTML) (Watch Selection Show) The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has officially released the seeds and brackets for the 2014 NAIA Softball National Championship Opening Round. Each of the 10 locations will feature a four-team double-elimination tournament. There are 40 qualifiers that will compete from May 12 - 14.

COMPLETE RELEASE