SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVDoane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
10Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Oklahoma City University
2Saint Xavier University
3Auburn University Montgomery
4Southeastern University
5Saint Gregory's University
6Simpson University
7Williams Baptist College
8Marian University
9Campbellsville University
10Morningside College
RVDoane University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 3
Softball
Saturday, Sep 10
Softball
Sunday, Sep 11
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 14
Softball
Saturday, Sep 17
Softball
Sunday, Sep 18
Softball
Saturday, Sep 24
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Friday, Feb 10
Softball
Saturday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Feb 24
Softball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Saturday, May 7
Softball
Thursday, May 5
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Softball
 
News Photo
NAIA Softball Opening Round Pairings Announced
Softball - Tue, May. 6, 2014

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – (Opening Round Brackets - HTML) (Watch Selection Show) The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has officially released the seeds and brackets for the 2014 NAIA Softball National Championship Opening Round. Each of the 10 locations will feature a four-team double-elimination tournament. There are 40 qualifiers that will compete from May 12 - 14.

COMPLETE RELEASE