2016-17
1Lewis-Clark State College
2Faulkner University
3Bellevue University
4Tennessee Wesleyan
5Sterling College
6Lindsey Wilson
7Auburn University Montgomery
8The Master's College
9Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
10Georgia Gwinnett College
RVMidland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Volleyball
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
 
News Photo
Morningside Claims GPAC All-Sports Trophy for 2013-14
GPAC - Sun, Jun. 1, 2014

The 2013-2014 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) sports season is complete and with all 19 conference sports in the books the GPAC All-Sports Trophy has been won by Morningside College with 159.5 points.  Doane was second this year with 139 points and Northwestern finished third with 138.  In a tight race Concordia was fourth and Hastings fifth with 137 and 134 points for the year respectively. 

COMPLETE RELEASE (PDF)