SchoolGPACOverall
 Midland0-0.0003-1.7500-01-12-0Won 2
 Doane0-0.0002-2.5000-01-01-2Won 1
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Feb 17
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 18
Baseball
Friday, Feb 23
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 24
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 25
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 3
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 4
Baseball
Monday, Mar 5
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 6
Baseball
Sunday, Oct 1
Baseball
Saturday, Sep 30
Baseball
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Monday, May 15
Baseball
Tuesday, May 9
Baseball
Saturday, May 6
Baseball
Friday, May 5
Baseball
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Baseball All-Conference Honors
Baseball - Mon, May 5, 2014

The 2014 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Baseball All-Conference team has been announced after a vote of league coaches.  The 2014 GPAC All-Conference Team consists of 17 first-team members and 17 second-team members, and an honorable mention list. Mitch Peschon from Northwestern was selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Player-of-the-Year and Elliott Engle from Doane was selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Pitcher-of-the-Year.  Jeremy Jorgensen from Doane was named the 2014 Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year. The eighth annual Hauff Mid-America Sports Gold Glove Team was also named.  

COMPLETE RELEASE (PDF)