2017
1Keiser University
2William Woods University
3SCAD Savannah
4Oklahoma City University
5University of the Cumberlands
6Dalton State College
7Texas Wesleyan University
8University of South Carolina - Beaufort
9SCAD Atlanta
10Bellevue University
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Sep 1
Women's Golf
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Golf
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Golf
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Golf
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Golf
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Golf
Thursday, Sep 22
Women's Golf
Tuesday, Sep 27
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Golf
Monday, May 2
Women's Golf
Thursday, Apr 28
Women's Golf
Sunday, Apr 24
Women's Golf
 
News Photo
GPAC Golfer-of-the-Week Announced
Golf Combined - Wed, Apr. 30, 2014

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following golfer-of-the-week for April 21 – April 27, 2014.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-2014 GPAC players-of-the-week and players and coaches-of-the-year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Golfer-of-the-Week
 

Men – Rory Doll, Nebraska Wesleyan

Nebraska Wesleyan's Rory Doll is the GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Golfer-of-the-Week for the third time this season. Doll, a senior out of Nipomo, California, won GPAC Qualifier #3 last week at the Lochland Golf Club to help Nebraska Wesleyan move into first place in the GPAC Championships. Doll was also had the best score of all NWU golfers at the St. John's Invite over the weekend with a score of 76. Day two of the event was rained out.

 

Women – Amy Ahlers, Concordia

Amy Ahlers of Concordia is the GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Golfer-of-the-Week for the second straight week. In the windy and rainy conditions at GPAC Qualifier #3 last week, the freshman from Albion, Nebraska, shot an 80 for the second straight meet and took medalist honors. The second place finisher finished three strokes off Ahlers. Through three GPAC qualifiers, Ahlers sits fourth in the conference with her three-round scores of 89-80-80. She has a season average of 84.2 in 10 rounds.

 

Upcoming GPAC Qualifiers

GPAC Women's Qualifier #4 is May 5 in Yankton, SD at Fox Run GC (hosted by Mount Marty)

 


-GPAC-