SchoolGPACOverall
 Midland0-0.0005-5.5003-02-50-0Lost 1
 Doane0-0.0002-2.5001-00-11-1Won 1
 Morningside0-0.0002-3.4002-10-10-1Lost 2
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
 Concordia0-0.0000-5.0000-10-20-2Lost 5
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Keiser University
4Lindsey Wilson
5University of Northwestern Ohio
6College of Coastal Georgia
7William Carey University
8Arizona Christian
9Cardinal Stritch University
10Westmont College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
Top Seeds Morningside and Hastings Win GPAC Tennis Championships
Tennis Combined - Sat, May 3, 2014

Women's top seed Morningside and men's top seed Hastings each went 2-0 and won the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Tennis Championships in Fremont, Nebraska.  Morningside defeated Doane in the title match 5-3, while Hastings was a 5-1 winner over Nebraska Wesleyan.  Both teams have secured berths in the NAIA Tennis Championships in Mobile, Alabama.
 

2014 GPAC Tennis Championship
Fremont, Nebraska – Fremont High School Tennis Complex
Midland University Host
May 2-3, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014
Men's Quarterfinals
#1 - Hastings & #2 – Nebraska Wesleyan – Bye
#4  Doane 5, #5 Morningside 4
#3 Concordia 8, #6 Midland 1
Men's Semifinals
#1 Hastings 5, #4 Doane 0
#2 Nebraska Wesleyan 5, #3 Concordia 1
Women's Quarterfinals
#1 - Morningside & #2 - Northwestern - Bye
#4 - Nebraska Wesleyan 8, #5 Hastings 1
#3 - Doane 8, #6 Concordia 1
Women's Semifinals
#1 - Morningside 5, #4 Nebraska Wesleyan 3
#3 - Doane 5, #2 Northwestern 2

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Men's & Women's Championship Matches
10:00am
Men's Championship
#1 Hastings 5, #2 Nebraska Wesleyan 1
Women's Championship
#1 Morningside 5, #3 Doane 3

Hastings picture courtesy of Scott and Lori Matheny