SchoolGPACOverall
 Doane0-0.0001-01.0001-00-00-0Won 1
 Midland0-0.0001-1.5000-01-10-0Lost 1
 Morningside0-0.0001-1.5001-10-00-0Won 1
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVHastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Lindsey Wilson
4Dalton State College
5Auburn University Montgomery
5University of Northwestern Ohio
7Keiser University
8College of Coastal Georgia
9William Carey University
10Aquinas College
RVHastings College
 
photo
Today
Men's Tennis
Today
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
Top Seeds Morningside and Hastings Win GPAC Tennis Championships
Tennis Combined - Sat, May. 3, 2014

Women's top seed Morningside and men's top seed Hastings each went 2-0 and won the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Tennis Championships in Fremont, Nebraska.  Morningside defeated Doane in the title match 5-3, while Hastings was a 5-1 winner over Nebraska Wesleyan.  Both teams have secured berths in the NAIA Tennis Championships in Mobile, Alabama.
 

2014 GPAC Tennis Championship
Fremont, Nebraska – Fremont High School Tennis Complex
Midland University Host
May 2-3, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014
Men's Quarterfinals
#1 - Hastings & #2 – Nebraska Wesleyan – Bye
#4  Doane 5, #5 Morningside 4
#3 Concordia 8, #6 Midland 1
Men's Semifinals
#1 Hastings 5, #4 Doane 0
#2 Nebraska Wesleyan 5, #3 Concordia 1
Women's Quarterfinals
#1 - Morningside & #2 - Northwestern - Bye
#4 - Nebraska Wesleyan 8, #5 Hastings 1
#3 - Doane 8, #6 Concordia 1
Women's Semifinals
#1 - Morningside 5, #4 Nebraska Wesleyan 3
#3 - Doane 5, #2 Northwestern 2

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Men's & Women's Championship Matches
10:00am
Men's Championship
#1 Hastings 5, #2 Nebraska Wesleyan 1
Women's Championship
#1 Morningside 5, #3 Doane 3

Hastings picture courtesy of Scott and Lori Matheny