SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
 Morningside0-0.0001-1.5001-10-00-0Won 1
 Midland0-0.0001-2.3330-01-20-0Lost 2
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 3
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, Oct 6
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Tennis
Monday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Monday, Sep 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
Top Seeds Morningside and Hastings Win GPAC Tennis Championships
Tennis Combined - Sat, May 3, 2014

Women's top seed Morningside and men's top seed Hastings each went 2-0 and won the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Tennis Championships in Fremont, Nebraska.  Morningside defeated Doane in the title match 5-3, while Hastings was a 5-1 winner over Nebraska Wesleyan.  Both teams have secured berths in the NAIA Tennis Championships in Mobile, Alabama.
 

2014 GPAC Tennis Championship
Fremont, Nebraska – Fremont High School Tennis Complex
Midland University Host
May 2-3, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014
Men's Quarterfinals
#1 - Hastings & #2 – Nebraska Wesleyan – Bye
#4  Doane 5, #5 Morningside 4
#3 Concordia 8, #6 Midland 1
Men's Semifinals
#1 Hastings 5, #4 Doane 0
#2 Nebraska Wesleyan 5, #3 Concordia 1
Women's Quarterfinals
#1 - Morningside & #2 - Northwestern - Bye
#4 - Nebraska Wesleyan 8, #5 Hastings 1
#3 - Doane 8, #6 Concordia 1
Women's Semifinals
#1 - Morningside 5, #4 Nebraska Wesleyan 3
#3 - Doane 5, #2 Northwestern 2

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Men's & Women's Championship Matches
10:00am
Men's Championship
#1 Hastings 5, #2 Nebraska Wesleyan 1
Women's Championship
#1 Morningside 5, #3 Doane 3

Hastings picture courtesy of Scott and Lori Matheny