SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings5-01.00011-9.5503-16-72-1Lost 1
 Doane4-1.8008-8.5004-12-52-2Lost 1
 Morningside3-2.60014-9.6094-25-35-4Lost 1
 Concordia2-3.40010-12.4552-54-54-2Lost 1
 Midland1-4.2009-13.4095-54-80-0Lost 3
 Mount Marty0-5.0000-6.0000-10-40-1Lost 6
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Keiser University
4University of Northwestern Ohio
5Campbellsville University
6William Carey University
7Lindsey Wilson
8Arizona Christian
9William Woods University
10Cardinal Stritch University
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
Top Seeds Morningside and Hastings Win GPAC Tennis Championships
Tennis Combined - Sat, May 3, 2014

Women's top seed Morningside and men's top seed Hastings each went 2-0 and won the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Tennis Championships in Fremont, Nebraska.  Morningside defeated Doane in the title match 5-3, while Hastings was a 5-1 winner over Nebraska Wesleyan.  Both teams have secured berths in the NAIA Tennis Championships in Mobile, Alabama.
 

2014 GPAC Tennis Championship
Fremont, Nebraska – Fremont High School Tennis Complex
Midland University Host
May 2-3, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014
Men's Quarterfinals
#1 - Hastings & #2 – Nebraska Wesleyan – Bye
#4  Doane 5, #5 Morningside 4
#3 Concordia 8, #6 Midland 1
Men's Semifinals
#1 Hastings 5, #4 Doane 0
#2 Nebraska Wesleyan 5, #3 Concordia 1
Women's Quarterfinals
#1 - Morningside & #2 - Northwestern - Bye
#4 - Nebraska Wesleyan 8, #5 Hastings 1
#3 - Doane 8, #6 Concordia 1
Women's Semifinals
#1 - Morningside 5, #4 Nebraska Wesleyan 3
#3 - Doane 5, #2 Northwestern 2

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Men's & Women's Championship Matches
10:00am
Men's Championship
#1 Hastings 5, #2 Nebraska Wesleyan 1
Women's Championship
#1 Morningside 5, #3 Doane 3

Hastings picture courtesy of Scott and Lori Matheny