SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVDoane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
10Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Oklahoma City University
2Saint Xavier University
3Auburn University Montgomery
4Southeastern University
5Saint Gregory's University
6Simpson University
7Williams Baptist College
8Marian University
9Campbellsville University
10Morningside College
RVDoane University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 3
Softball
Saturday, Feb 4
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Friday, Feb 10
Softball
Saturday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Feb 24
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Softball
Sunday, Sep 25
Softball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Softball
Saturday, Sep 17
Softball
Sunday, Sep 11
Softball
Saturday, Sep 10
Softball
Saturday, Sep 3
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Softball Championship Schedule Announced
Softball - Wed, Apr. 23, 2014

The time schedule for the 2014 GPAC Softball Championship has been announced.  The 2014 Championship will be played at the Smith Softball Complex in Hastings, Nebraska. The dates are Thursday-Saturday, May 1-3.  Hastings College will serve as the host school.

2014 GPAC Softball Championship
Smith Softball Complex – Hastings, Nebraska
Hastings College Host
May 1-3, 2014

Day One -Thursday, May 1, 2014
Smith Softball Complex – Hastings, Nebraska
(Games 1 - 8)
Game 1-
Field 1, 2:00 pm
(1) vs. (8)
Game 2-
Field 4, 2:00 pm
(4) vs. (5)
Game 3-
Field 3, 2:00 pm
(3) vs. (6)
Game 4-
Field 2, 2:00 pm
(2) vs. (7)
Game 5-
Field 4, 4:00 pm
Loser 1 vs. Loser 2 (elimination game)
Game 6-
Field 3, 4:00 pm
Loser 3 vs. Loser 4 (elimination game)
Game 7-
Field 1, 4:00 pm
Winner 1 vs. Winner 2
Game 8-
Field 2, 4:00 pm
Winner 3 vs. Winner 4

Day Two - Friday, May 2, 2014
Smith Softball Complex – Hastings, Nebraska
(Games 9-13)
Game 9-
Field 1, 2:00 pm
Loser 8 vs. Winner 5 (elimination game)
Game 10-
Field 2, 2:00 pm
Loser 7 vs. Winner 6 (elimination game)
Game 11-
Field 1, 4:00 pm
Winner 7 vs. Winner 8 (winners bracket championship)
Game 12-
Field 2, 4:00 pm
Winner 9 vs. Winner 10 (elimination game)
Game 13-
Field 1, 6:00 pm
Loser 11 vs. Winner 12 (loser's bracket championship)

Day Three - Saturday, May 3, 2014
Smith Softball Complex – Hastings, Nebraska
(Game 14) (Game 15 if needed)
Game 14-
Field 1, NOON
Winner 11 vs. Winner 13 (Championship #1)
Game 15-
Field 1, 2:00 pm
(Championship #2 - If Needed)