SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 28
Softball
Friday, Mar 9
Softball
Saturday, Mar 10
Softball
Monday, Mar 12
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 13
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 14
Softball
Thursday, Mar 15
Softball
Friday, Mar 16
Softball
Thursday, Mar 22
Softball
Saturday, Mar 24
Softball
Sunday, Mar 25
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 28
Softball
Thursday, Mar 29
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Softball
Friday, May 5
Softball
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Softball Championship Schedule Announced
Softball - Wed, Apr. 23, 2014

The time schedule for the 2014 GPAC Softball Championship has been announced.  The 2014 Championship will be played at the Smith Softball Complex in Hastings, Nebraska. The dates are Thursday-Saturday, May 1-3.  Hastings College will serve as the host school.

2014 GPAC Softball Championship
Smith Softball Complex – Hastings, Nebraska
Hastings College Host
May 1-3, 2014

Day One -Thursday, May 1, 2014
Smith Softball Complex – Hastings, Nebraska
(Games 1 - 8)
Game 1-
Field 1, 2:00 pm
(1) vs. (8)
Game 2-
Field 4, 2:00 pm
(4) vs. (5)
Game 3-
Field 3, 2:00 pm
(3) vs. (6)
Game 4-
Field 2, 2:00 pm
(2) vs. (7)
Game 5-
Field 4, 4:00 pm
Loser 1 vs. Loser 2 (elimination game)
Game 6-
Field 3, 4:00 pm
Loser 3 vs. Loser 4 (elimination game)
Game 7-
Field 1, 4:00 pm
Winner 1 vs. Winner 2
Game 8-
Field 2, 4:00 pm
Winner 3 vs. Winner 4

Day Two - Friday, May 2, 2014
Smith Softball Complex – Hastings, Nebraska
(Games 9-13)
Game 9-
Field 1, 2:00 pm
Loser 8 vs. Winner 5 (elimination game)
Game 10-
Field 2, 2:00 pm
Loser 7 vs. Winner 6 (elimination game)
Game 11-
Field 1, 4:00 pm
Winner 7 vs. Winner 8 (winners bracket championship)
Game 12-
Field 2, 4:00 pm
Winner 9 vs. Winner 10 (elimination game)
Game 13-
Field 1, 6:00 pm
Loser 11 vs. Winner 12 (loser's bracket championship)

Day Three - Saturday, May 3, 2014
Smith Softball Complex – Hastings, Nebraska
(Game 14) (Game 15 if needed)
Game 14-
Field 1, NOON
Winner 11 vs. Winner 13 (Championship #1)
Game 15-
Field 1, 2:00 pm
(Championship #2 - If Needed)