SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVHastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Nebraska Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Lindsey Wilson
4Dalton State College
5Auburn University Montgomery
5University of Northwestern Ohio
7Keiser University
8College of Coastal Georgia
9William Carey University
10Aquinas College
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
GPAC Tennis Players-of-the-Week Announced
Tennis Combined - Tue, Apr. 1, 2014

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's tennis player-of-the-week for the week of March 24 – March 30, 2014.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-2014 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

                                  

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Tennis Player-of-the-Week

Men's Tennis – Patricio Esquivel, Concordia

Concordia's Patricio Esquivel is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Tennis Player-of-the-Week. Esquivel, a freshman from Morelia, Mexico, went 2-1 at No. 3 singles and 3-0 at No. 2 doubles on the week. In his first collegiate season he has helped the Bulldogs to an overall record of 5-1.

 

Women's Tennis – Katelyn Koll, Concordia

Concordia's Katelyn Koll is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Week. Koll, a senior out of Wilber, Nebraska, was perfect on the week from her No. 1 singles spot, going 5-0; including a marathon win (6-7 (5-7), 6-4, 10-3) in GPAC play to start the week off. In addition she went 3-2 at No. 1 doubles. Koll is now 13-3 in singles matches versus GPAC opponents since the start of her sophomore season.