SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
 Morningside0-0.0001-1.5001-10-00-0Won 1
 Midland0-0.0001-2.3330-01-20-0Lost 2
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 3
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, Oct 6
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Tennis
Monday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Monday, Sep 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
GPAC Tennis Players-of-the-Week Announced
Tennis Combined - Tue, Apr. 1, 2014

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's tennis player-of-the-week for the week of March 24 – March 30, 2014.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-2014 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

                                  

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Tennis Player-of-the-Week

Men's Tennis – Patricio Esquivel, Concordia

Concordia's Patricio Esquivel is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Tennis Player-of-the-Week. Esquivel, a freshman from Morelia, Mexico, went 2-1 at No. 3 singles and 3-0 at No. 2 doubles on the week. In his first collegiate season he has helped the Bulldogs to an overall record of 5-1.

 

Women's Tennis – Katelyn Koll, Concordia

Concordia's Katelyn Koll is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Week. Koll, a senior out of Wilber, Nebraska, was perfect on the week from her No. 1 singles spot, going 5-0; including a marathon win (6-7 (5-7), 6-4, 10-3) in GPAC play to start the week off. In addition she went 3-2 at No. 1 doubles. Koll is now 13-3 in singles matches versus GPAC opponents since the start of her sophomore season.