SchoolGPACOverall
11 x - Briar Cliff14-4.77826-8.76512-39-45-1Lost 2
12Northwestern13-5.72227-7.79417-29-51-0Lost 1
20Dakota Wesleyan13-5.72223-10.69713-26-74-1Lost 2
24Midland13-5.72221-10.67710-36-65-1Lost 2
RVMorningside10-8.55621-10.6778-512-51-0Lost 1
RVConcordia10-8.55621-10.67714-36-61-1Lost 1
 Hastings8-10.44414-17.4528-64-112-0Lost 3
 Dordt5-13.27814-17.4529-73-92-1Lost 2
 Doane4-14.22213-17.4336-94-83-0Won 1
 Mount Marty0-18.0004-24.1430-113-121-1Lost 13
x - Regular Season Champion
2016-17
1Union College
2Cornerstone University
3Indiana Wesleyan University
4Bethel College
5Bellevue University
6Indiana University East
7Trinity International University
8Tabor College
9Northwest Christian University
10Robert Morris University
11Briar Cliff University
12Northwestern College
20Dakota Wesleyan University
24Midland University
RVMorningside College
RVConcordia University
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Oct 25
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 3
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball
Monday, Dec 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 9
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Monday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Dec 19
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 30
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 6
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo
2013-14 GPAC Men's Basketball All-Conference Announced
Men's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 5, 2014

Dordt's Kyle Lindbergh has been selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Year and Defensive Player-of-the-Year to headline the GPAC Basketball All-Conference Teams for 2013-14. Lindbergh averaged 16.1 points and 10.5 rebounds per game in leading the Defenders to the GPAC regular season championship with a 17-3 record. 

Other GPAC basketball honorees include: Freshmen-of-the-Year Dalton Franken from Dordt; and the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year Ross Douma from Dordt.  The All-GPAC Basketball Teams are selected by the league's 11 head coaches.

Complete Release