7Concordia6-01.00011-1.9175-03-03-1Won 11
1Dakota Wesleyan4-1.80010-1.9092-04-14-0Lost 1
14Hastings4-1.80010-2.8334-14-12-0Won 5
19Briar Cliff4-2.6676-4.6003-13-10-2Lost 1
RVNorthwestern3-3.5009-3.7505-24-10-0Won 3
9Morningside2-2.5007-3.7002-14-21-0Won 1
 Doane2-2.5007-5.5833-12-12-3Won 1
 Midland1-3.2506-4.6002-22-22-0Lost 2
 Mount Marty1-4.2004-6.4001-31-32-0Won 1
 Dordt0-4.0005-5.5001-32-22-0Lost 4
 College of Saint Mary0-5.0002-8.2001-41-30-1Lost 8
1Dakota Wesleyan University
2Marian University
3University of Saint Francis
3Saint Xavier University
5Southern Oregon University
6College of the Ozarks
7Concordia University
8Davenport University
9Morningside College
10University of Jamestown
14Hastings College
19Briar Cliff University
RVNorthwestern College
No Events Today
Wednesday, Dec 7
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 8
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Friday, Dec 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 19
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
News Photo
2013-14 GPAC Women's Basketball All-Conference Announced
Women's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 5, 2014

Bailey Morris of Concordia has been selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Year to headline the GPAC Basketball All-Conference Teams for 2013-14.  Morris averaged 19 points, 4.2 rebounds and 3.9 assists per game for the Bulldogs who were part of the four-way tie for the GPAC regular season champion, going 16-4 in league play.

Other GPAC basketball honorees for 2013-14 include: Defensive Player-of-the-Year Tracy Peitz from Concordia; Freshmen-of-the-Year Lexi Ackerman from Morningside; and the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year Carrie Hofstetter from Hastings.  The All-GPAC Basketball Teams and honors are selected by the league's 11 head coaches.

Complete Release