2016-17
1Lewis-Clark State College
2Faulkner University
3Bellevue University
4Tennessee Wesleyan
5Sterling College
6Lindsey Wilson
7Auburn University Montgomery
8The Master's College
9Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
10Georgia Gwinnett College
RVMidland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Volleyball
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
 
News Photo
GPAC All-Sports Trophy Standings Updated After Winter Season
GPAC - Mon, Mar. 10, 2014

The 2013-14 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) winter sports season is complete and Morningside with 91 points leads the 2013-14 GPAC All-Sports Trophy standings with eleven of the league's 19 sports completed.  Concordia is second with 80.5 points, while Northwestern is in third with 80. 

Winter GPAC Championships went to Northwestern, Hastings, Morningside and Concordia (women's basketball quad-champions), and Doane (indoor track and field).  Men's champions were Dordt (men's basketball), Morningside (wrestling), and Concordia (indoor track and field).  Morningside is the defending GPAC All-Sports Trophy winner.

Complete Release