2016-17
1Oklahoma City University
2Bellevue University
3Oklahoma Wesleyan University
4Faulkner University
5Keiser University
6Clarke University
7University of Northwestern Ohio
8Southeastern University
9Missouri Baptist University
10Tennessee Wesleyan
10Middle Georgia State College
RVMidland University
 
photo
Today
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Today
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 23
Women's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Tennis
Baseball
Softball
Women's Tennis
Monday, May 15
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Friday, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F
 
News Photo
GPAC All-Sports Trophy Standings Updated After Winter Season
GPAC - Mon, Mar. 10, 2014

The 2013-14 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) winter sports season is complete and Morningside with 91 points leads the 2013-14 GPAC All-Sports Trophy standings with eleven of the league's 19 sports completed.  Concordia is second with 80.5 points, while Northwestern is in third with 80. 

Winter GPAC Championships went to Northwestern, Hastings, Morningside and Concordia (women's basketball quad-champions), and Doane (indoor track and field).  Men's champions were Dordt (men's basketball), Morningside (wrestling), and Concordia (indoor track and field).  Morningside is the defending GPAC All-Sports Trophy winner.

Complete Release