SchoolGPACOverall
6Northwestern5-01.00012-1.9238-04-10-0Won 12
10Dakota Wesleyan4-1.8008-3.7274-12-22-0Lost 1
 Hastings3-1.7506-5.5454-31-21-0Won 3
16Midland2-1.6678-2.8003-11-14-0Won 2
25Briar Cliff3-2.6008-3.7273-24-11-0Won 2
23Morningside2-2.5008-3.7272-15-21-0Won 1
 Concordia2-3.4007-4.6366-00-31-1Won 2
 Doane1-3.2508-6.5714-41-23-0Lost 2
 Dordt0-4.0006-7.4623-21-42-1Lost 3
 Mount Marty0-5.0003-8.2730-32-41-1Lost 8
2016-17
1University of Saint Francis
2Cornerstone University
3Indiana Wesleyan University
4Saint Thomas University
5Indiana University East
6Northwestern College
7Davenport University
8College of Idaho
9Warner University
10Dakota Wesleyan University
16Midland University
23Morningside College
25Briar Cliff University
 
photo
Today
Men's Basketball
Today
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 9
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 14
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo
GPAC Menís Basketball Tournament Quarterfinals Completed
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 26, 2014

The one, two, four, and six seeds all posted quarterfinal wins on Wednesday night in the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Men's Postseason Basketball Tournament.  Top seeded Dordt defeated #8 Northwestern 105-100 in overtime, while fourth seed Hastings defeated #5 Nebraska Wesleyan 73-69.  On the bottom of the bracket second seed Morningside defeated #7 Briar Cliff 87-84 and sixth seed Dakota Wesleyan upset #3 Midland 83-80.

Saturday's GPAC Semifinals will have top seed Dordt hosting #4 Hastings, while second seed Morningside will host #6 Dakota Wesleyan.  Both games will tipoff at 3pm.

GPAC Championship Tuesday, sponsored by Rawlings, will be on Tuesday, March 4.  The GPAC Postseason Champion garners an automatic berth to the NAIA National Basketball Tournament (the runner-up gains the berth if the regular season champion (Dordt) wins the postseason).   

2014 Great Plains Athletic Conference Men's Basketball Post-Season Tournament

GPAC Men's Basketball Quarterfinals – Wednesday, February 26
#1 Dordt 105, #8 Northwestern 100 (OT)
#4 Hastings 73, #5 Nebraska Wesleyan 69
#6 Dakota Wesleyan 83, #3 Midland 80
#2 Morningside 87, #7 Briar Cliff 84

GPAC Men's Basketball Semifinals – Saturday, March 1
#4 Hastings (21-9) at #1 Dordt (27-4), 3pm
#6 Dakota Wesleyan (18-13) at #2 Morningside (23-8), 3pm

GPAC Men's Basketball Championship Tuesday, March 4
Semifinal winners at highest remaining seed, Time TBA