photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Nov 11
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 18
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 2
Wrestling
Wednesday, Dec 6
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 8
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 9
Wrestling
Monday, Dec 18
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 6
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 13
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 19
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 20
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 27
Wrestling
Friday, Feb 2
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 3
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 8
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 17
Wrestling
Friday, Mar 2
Wrestling
Saturday, Mar 3
Wrestling
Saturday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Friday, Mar 3
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 18
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 9
Wrestling
Wednesday, Feb 8
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 4
Wrestling
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Wrestling All-Conference Honors Announced
Wrestling - Thu, Feb. 27, 2014

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) is proud to announce the 2014 Wrestling All-Conference Teams.  Concordia's Robert "Emilio" Rivera, at 133 pounds, has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Wrestler-of-the-Year, while Morningside Head Coach Jake Stevenson has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Wrestling Coach-of-the-Year after guiding the Mustangs to the GPAC Championship.

The GPAC Wrestling All-Conference Teams consist of a first and second team of 12 members each and six honorable mention selections.

Complete Release