SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia2-01.0002-01.0000-02-00-0Won 2
 Northwestern2-01.0002-01.0000-02-00-0Won 2
 Morningside1-01.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
 Midland1-1.5002-1-1.6251-01-10-0-1Lost 1
 Hastings1-1.5001-1.5001-10-00-0Won 1
 Briar Cliff0-1.0000-1-1.2500-10-0-10-0Tie 1
 Doane0-2.0000-3.0000-20-10-0Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan0-2.0000-5.0000-20-30-0Lost 5
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Dec 9
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 10
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 16
Wrestling
Monday, Dec 19
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 31
Wrestling
Tuesday, Jan 3
Wrestling
Thursday, Jan 5
Wrestling
Yesterday
Wrestling
Sunday, Dec 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 3
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 2
Wrestling
Thursday, Dec 1
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 29
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 22
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 19
Wrestling
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Wrestling All-Conference Honors Announced
Wrestling - Thu, Feb. 27, 2014

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) is proud to announce the 2014 Wrestling All-Conference Teams.  Concordia's Robert "Emilio" Rivera, at 133 pounds, has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Wrestler-of-the-Year, while Morningside Head Coach Jake Stevenson has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Wrestling Coach-of-the-Year after guiding the Mustangs to the GPAC Championship.

The GPAC Wrestling All-Conference Teams consist of a first and second team of 12 members each and six honorable mention selections.

Complete Release