SchoolGPACOverall
 Northwestern3-01.0006-3.6671-12-23-0Won 1
 Concordia2-01.0006-4.6001-02-13-3Lost 2
 Morningside1-01.0001-3.2500-01-10-2Lost 3
 Hastings1-1.5007-3-1.6822-1-11-14-1Won 2
 Briar Cliff1-1.5001-2.3330-11-10-0Won 1
 Midland1-2.3332-4.3331-11-10-2Lost 4
 Dakota Wesleyan0-2.0001-9.1001-50-30-1Lost 3
 Doane0-3.0002-7.2220-20-32-2Won 2
 
photo
No Events Today
Tuesday, Jan 17
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 20
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 21
Wrestling
Tuesday, Jan 24
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 25
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 28
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 13
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 11
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 7
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 6
Wrestling
Thursday, Jan 5
Wrestling
 
News Photo
GPAC Wrestler-of-the-Week Announced
Wrestling - Tue, Feb. 18, 2014

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following wrestler-of-the-week for February 10- February 16, 2014. Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-14 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Wrestler-of-the-Week

Enrique Barajas, Concordia  – 149lb. Weight Class

Concordia's Enrique Barajas is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Wrestler-of-the-Week. Ranked 14th in the NAIA Barajas, a junior from Hayward, California, picked up one of his biggest wins of the season this week, defeating No.12 Blake Fruchtl of Hastings by a 5-3 decision. Barajas scored a third period takedown to break the tie and notch his 14th win of the season. He is currently ranked fourth in the region and 14th nationally at 149 pounds for the Bulldogs, who are receiving votes in the latest NAIA poll.

 

The 2014 NAIA North Region Qualifier is this
Saturday, February 22, in Mitchell, South Dakota
(Hosted by Dakota Wesleyan – Wellness Center)

 

-GPAC-