SchoolGPACOverall
3Concordia19-1.95034-3.91917-09-18-2Lost 1
9Dakota Wesleyan15-5.75027-7.79412-18-57-1Lost 1
11Morningside14-6.70024-9.72711-49-44-1Lost 1
21Hastings14-6.70022-10.68810-49-53-1Lost 2
18Northwestern10-10.50020-12.62511-58-61-1Lost 1
 Doane9-11.45016-16.5008-45-83-4Lost 1
 Briar Cliff8-12.40014-17.4526-55-83-4Lost 5
 Midland7-13.35015-15.5006-76-83-0Lost 4
 Mount Marty7-13.35013-17.4338-73-82-2Lost 1
 Dordt5-15.25013-17.4335-96-82-0Lost 2
 College of Saint Mary2-18.1007-22.2414-102-111-1Won 2
2016-17
1Marian University
2Saint Xavier University
3Concordia University
4University of Saint Francis
5Southeastern University
6College of the Ozarks
7Eastern Oregon University
8University of Jamestown
9Dakota Wesleyan University
10Davenport University
11Morningside College
18Northwestern College
21Hastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 7
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 18
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 21
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 24
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 29
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 2
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 6
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 9
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 13
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
 
News Photo
GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week Announced
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 18, 2014

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following women's basketball player-of-the-week for games played February 10- February 16, 2014.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-2014 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Bailey Morris, Guard- Concordia

Concordia's Bailey Morris is the GPAC/Haufff Mid-America Sports Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week for the third straight week after scoring a GPAC season-high 45 points in an 89-78 win over No. 3 Northwestern Saturday. Morris, a native of Roseland, Nebraska, added eight rebounds and six assists in addition to her 45 points and went 17-18 from the free throw line. The 5-4 junior averaged 31.5 points, 5.5 rebounds and four assists in two wins for No. 7 Concordia (24-5, 16-3 GPAC) during the week. Morris currently leads the league in scoring at 18.96 points per game.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Wednesday, February 19

Hastings at Midland, 6pm

Dordt at Northwestern, 6pm

Doane at Nebraska Wesleyan, 6pm

Briar Cliff at Morningside, 6pm

Dakota Wesleyan at Mount Marty, 6pm

Saturday, February 22

Midland at Dordt, 2pm

Hastings at Northwestern, 2pm

Concordia at Morningside, 2pm

Doane at Briar Cliff, 2pm

Nebraska Wesleyan at Mount Marty, 2pm

<End of GPAC Regular Season>

The 2014 GPAC Postseason Basketball Tournament is
February 26 (Quarterfinals), March 1 (Semifinals), and
March 4 (Championship Tuesday)

 

For complete GPAC Women's Basketball Standings go to:

http://www.gpacsports.com/sport/0/5.php
 

For complete GPAC Women's Basketball Statistics go to:
http://www.dakstats.com/WebSync/Pages/Conference/Conference.aspx?association=10&sg=WBB&sea=NAIWBB_2013&conference=NAIWBB2_GPAC

 

-GPAC-