SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Nov 6
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 12
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 19
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 22
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 29
Wrestling
Thursday, Dec 1
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 2
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 3
Wrestling
Wednesday, Dec 7
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 9
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 10
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 16
Wrestling
Saturday, Mar 5
Wrestling
Friday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 20
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 11
Wrestling
Wednesday, Feb 10
Wrestling
Monday, Feb 8
Wrestling
Sunday, Feb 7
Wrestling
 
News Photo
GPAC Wrestler-of-the-Week Announced
Wrestling - Tue, Jan. 28, 2014

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following wrestler-of-the-week for January 19-26, 2014. Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-14 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Wrestler-of-the-Week

Austin Fehlhafer, Concordia – 174lb. Weight Class

Austin Fehlhafer of Concordia is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Wrestler-of-the-Week. Fehlhafer, a freshman from Seward, Nebraska, improved his overall record to 21-8 last week by pinning Josh Kountz in last week's dual at York College. Fehlhafer, who has 16 pins on the season, has won five-straight bouts with four coming via pin or fall. Last week he jumped into the national rankings for the first time in his young career, coming in at #15. Concordia, who is currently receiving votes in the NAIA, will face Dakota Wesleyan in a conference dual Jan. 30.

 

-GPAC-

  

www.gpacsports.com