photo
No Events Today
Friday, Mar 3
Wrestling
Saturday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 18
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 9
Wrestling
Wednesday, Feb 8
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 4
Wrestling
Friday, Feb 3
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 2
Wrestling
Wednesday, Feb 1
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 28
Wrestling
 
News Photo
GPAC Wrestler-of-the-Week Announced
Wrestling - Tue, Jan. 28, 2014

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following wrestler-of-the-week for January 19-26, 2014. Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-14 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Wrestler-of-the-Week

Austin Fehlhafer, Concordia – 174lb. Weight Class

Austin Fehlhafer of Concordia is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Wrestler-of-the-Week. Fehlhafer, a freshman from Seward, Nebraska, improved his overall record to 21-8 last week by pinning Josh Kountz in last week's dual at York College. Fehlhafer, who has 16 pins on the season, has won five-straight bouts with four coming via pin or fall. Last week he jumped into the national rankings for the first time in his young career, coming in at #15. Concordia, who is currently receiving votes in the NAIA, will face Dakota Wesleyan in a conference dual Jan. 30.

 

-GPAC-

  

www.gpacsports.com