SchoolGPACOverall
2Concordia11-01.00018-1.9478-05-05-1Won 18
7Hastings10-1.90917-3.8507-17-23-0Won 4
9Dakota Wesleyan8-2.80017-2.8956-05-26-0Won 6
11Morningside6-4.60015-5.7505-37-23-0Won 7
25Northwestern6-6.50014-6.7008-46-20-0Won 2
RVMidland5-6.45512-7.6323-46-33-0Won 1
 Briar Cliff5-6.45510-10.5004-23-43-4Won 1
 Doane4-6.40010-10.5004-23-43-4Lost 1
 Mount Marty4-7.3649-11.4505-52-42-2Lost 2
 College of Saint Mary1-11.0835-14.2632-62-71-1Lost 4
 Dordt0-11.0008-13.3812-84-52-0Lost 6
2016-17
1University of Saint Francis
2Concordia University
3Saint Xavier University
4Southern Oregon University
5Marian University
6Davenport University
7Hastings College
8Southeastern University
9Dakota Wesleyan University
10College of the Ozarks
11Morningside College
25Northwestern College
RVMidland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 26
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Yesterday
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Friday, Jan 13
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
Friday, Jan 6
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 4
Women's Basketball
 
News Photo
GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week Announced
Women's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 17, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following women's basketball players-of-the-week for games played December 9-15, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-2014 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Bailey Morris, Guard – Concordia University
Concordia guard Bailey Morris is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Morris, a junior from Roseland, Nebraska recorded a combined 61 points over three victories on the week. Morris currently is second in the GPAC in assists as she added 12 assists in three games last week.  Morris also swiped six steals on the week for the 7th ranked Bulldogs. She is averaging a career high 16.2 points per game as Concordia is 11-2 overall and 6-1 in the GPAC.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Wednesday, December 18

Northwestern College at Doane College, 6pm

Friday, December 20

    Dakota Wesleyan University at Concordia University, 6pm

Saturday, December 21

Mount Marty College at Hastings College, 2pm

For complete GPAC Women's Basketball Standings go to:

http://www.gpacsports.com/sport/0/5.php

For complete GPAC Women's Basketball Statistics go to:
http://www.dakstats.com/WebSync/Pages/Conference/Conference.aspx?association=10&sg=WBB&sea=NAIWBB_2013&conference=NAIWBB2_GPAC