15Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
3Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
1Marian University
2Southern Oregon University
3Dakota Wesleyan University
4Morningside College
5University of Saint Francis
6Saint Xavier University
7College of the Ozarks
8Davenport University
9Indiana Wesleyan University
10Tabor College
14Concordia University
15Briar Cliff University
RVNorthwestern College
RVHastings College
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 22
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
News Photo
GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week Announced
Women's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 17, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following women's basketball players-of-the-week for games played December 9-15, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-2014 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Bailey Morris, Guard – Concordia University
Concordia guard Bailey Morris is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Morris, a junior from Roseland, Nebraska recorded a combined 61 points over three victories on the week. Morris currently is second in the GPAC in assists as she added 12 assists in three games last week.  Morris also swiped six steals on the week for the 7th ranked Bulldogs. She is averaging a career high 16.2 points per game as Concordia is 11-2 overall and 6-1 in the GPAC.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Wednesday, December 18

Northwestern College at Doane College, 6pm

Friday, December 20

    Dakota Wesleyan University at Concordia University, 6pm

Saturday, December 21

Mount Marty College at Hastings College, 2pm

For complete GPAC Women's Basketball Standings go to:

For complete GPAC Women's Basketball Statistics go to: