3 & - Hastings14-2.87533-3.91714-28-011-1Won 10
5 & - Midland14-2.87531-4.8869-19-213-1Lost 1
8Dordt13-3.81328-8.77813-27-38-3Lost 1
15Doane11-5.68825-10.7149-25-611-2Lost 2
RVNorthwestern10-6.62518-17.51410-52-76-5Lost 1
 Morningside8-8.50020-15.5717-36-77-5Lost 2
 Concordia6-10.37515-19.44110-53-82-6Lost 2
 Briar Cliff5-11.31312-16.4294-53-85-3Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan4-12.25018-14.56311-76-61-1Won 1
 College of Saint Mary3-13.1887-17.2923-62-102-1Lost 2
 Mount Marty0-16.0007-24.2261-102-104-4Lost 6
& - Regular Season Co-Champions
1Westmont College
2Viterbo University
3Hastings College
4Lindsey Wilson
5Midland University
6Eastern Oregon University
7Park University
8Grand View University
8Dordt College
10Lourdes University
15Doane University
RVNorthwestern College
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Saturday, Dec 3
Friday, Dec 2
Thursday, Dec 1
Wednesday, Nov 30
News Photo
2013 GPAC Volleyball All-Conference Honors Announced
Volleyball - Wed, Nov. 20, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Volleyball All-Conference Team has been selected.  Kaitlin Floerchinger from Northwestern was selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Player-of-the-Year. Kyle Van Den Bosch from Northwestern and Paul Giesselmann from Midland were named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coaches-of-the-Year.

Northwestern was the regular season champion and Midland won the Postseason title for 2013. Northwestern, Midland, Dordt and Briar Cliff will represent the GPAC in the NAIA National Tournament.  Dordt will host Cardinal Stritch in the opening round on Saturday, November 23. Northwestern, Midland and Briar Cliff (local host) have byes to the final site in Sioux City, Iowa, at the Tyson Events Center.  The GPAC All-Conference teams were selected by the league coaches.

Complete Release