SchoolGPACOverall
1Hastings5-01.00013-01.0005-02-06-0Won 13
9Midland5-01.00012-3.8004-03-15-2Won 12
11Northwestern3-01.00016-1.9416-13-07-0Won 13
6Dordt4-1.80016-3.8425-02-29-1Won 3
24Morningside3-2.60011-7.6113-02-36-4Won 4
 Briar Cliff2-2.50011-2.8461-23-07-0Lost 2
15Doane1-3.2509-7.5631-10-48-2Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan1-4.20012-8.6003-43-26-2Lost 3
 Mount Marty1-4.2007-6.5381-11-35-2Won 1
 College of Saint Mary0-4.0007-7.5004-31-22-2Lost 4
 Concordia0-5.0005-10.3334-50-41-1Lost 5
2017
1Hastings College
2Viterbo University
3Lindsey Wilson
4Park University
5Westmont College
6Dordt College
7Columbia College
8College of Idaho
9Midland University
10Missouri Baptist University
11Northwestern College
15Doane University
23University of Jamestown
24Morningside College
 
photo
Today
Volleyball
Today
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 26
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 27
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 29
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 30
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 3
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 19
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 15
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Volleyball
 
News Photo
2013 GPAC Volleyball All-Conference Honors Announced
Volleyball - Wed, Nov. 20, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Volleyball All-Conference Team has been selected.  Kaitlin Floerchinger from Northwestern was selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Player-of-the-Year. Kyle Van Den Bosch from Northwestern and Paul Giesselmann from Midland were named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coaches-of-the-Year.

Northwestern was the regular season champion and Midland won the Postseason title for 2013. Northwestern, Midland, Dordt and Briar Cliff will represent the GPAC in the NAIA National Tournament.  Dordt will host Cardinal Stritch in the opening round on Saturday, November 23. Northwestern, Midland and Briar Cliff (local host) have byes to the final site in Sioux City, Iowa, at the Tyson Events Center.  The GPAC All-Conference teams were selected by the league coaches.

Complete Release