SchoolGPACOverall
1Midland6-01.00016-01.0003-05-08-0Won 16
4Hastings5-1.83314-2.8755-14-05-1Won 8
17Doane4-2.66715-4.7894-12-29-1Won 4
9Dordt4-2.66711-4.7333-13-15-2Lost 1
RVMorningside4-3.57112-4.7503-13-26-1Won 1
 Northwestern4-3.57112-12.5005-41-36-5Won 1
 Dakota Wesleyan2-4.33312-6.6678-33-21-1Lost 1
RVBriar Cliff2-4.3338-7.5332-21-25-3Won 1
RVConcordia2-4.33310-10.5007-21-32-5Lost 3
 College of Saint Mary2-6.2506-8.4292-42-42-0Lost 3
 Mount Marty0-6.0006-11.3530-32-44-4Lost 4
2016
1Midland University
2Lindsey Wilson
3Westmont College
4Hastings College
5Viterbo University
6Eastern Oregon University
7Park University
8MidAmerica Nazarene University
9Dordt College
10Georgetown College
17Doane University
RVConcordia University
RVMorningside College
RVBriar Cliff University
 
photo
Today
Volleyball
Today
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 1
Volleyball
Monday, Oct 3
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 5
Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 6
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 7
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 8
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 27
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 24
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 21
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Monday, Sep 19
Volleyball
 
News Photo
2013 GPAC Volleyball All-Conference Honors Announced
Volleyball - Wed, Nov. 20, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Volleyball All-Conference Team has been selected.  Kaitlin Floerchinger from Northwestern was selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Player-of-the-Year. Kyle Van Den Bosch from Northwestern and Paul Giesselmann from Midland were named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coaches-of-the-Year.

Northwestern was the regular season champion and Midland won the Postseason title for 2013. Northwestern, Midland, Dordt and Briar Cliff will represent the GPAC in the NAIA National Tournament.  Dordt will host Cardinal Stritch in the opening round on Saturday, November 23. Northwestern, Midland and Briar Cliff (local host) have byes to the final site in Sioux City, Iowa, at the Tyson Events Center.  The GPAC All-Conference teams were selected by the league coaches.

Complete Release