6 x - Morningside8-01.00010-2.8336-04-20-0Lost 1
10Doane7-1.8759-2.8185-14-10-0Lost 1
16Dakota Wesleyan6-2.7508-3.7273-35-00-0Won 2
19Concordia5-3.6257-3.7005-02-30-0Won 3
 Midland4-4.5007-4.6363-34-10-0Lost 1
 Northwestern3-5.3753-7.3002-31-40-0Lost 4
 Dordt2-6.2505-6.4552-43-20-0Won 1
 Hastings1-7.1254-7.3642-42-30-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff0-8.0001-10.0911-50-50-0Lost 10
x - Regular Season Champion
1University of Saint Francis
2Baker University
3Reinhardt University
4Eastern Oregon University
5Marian University
6Morningside College
7Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana
8Lindsey Wilson
9Grand View University
10Doane University
16Dakota Wesleyan University
19Concordia University
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Saturday, Nov 26
Saturday, Nov 19
Saturday, Nov 12
Saturday, Nov 5
Saturday, Oct 29
Friday, Oct 28
Saturday, Oct 22
News Photo
2013 GPAC Football All-Conference Honors Announced
Football - Tue, Nov. 19, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Football All-Conference Team has been selected after a vote of the league coaches on Sunday, November 17, at Midland University in Fremont, Nebraska.

Kyle Schuck from Morningside has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Offensive Player-of-the-Year, while Darnell Woods from Concordia was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Defensive Player-of-the-Year.  Ross Cimpl from Dakota Wesleyan was named the Hauff Mid-America/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year.  Morningside was the regular season conference champion for 2013 (8-1). Morningside and Northwestern qualified for the NAIA Football Championship Series which opens on Saturday, November 23, with first round action.  Morningside will host Rocky Mountain, while Northwestern travels to Missouri Valley. 

Complete Release