SchoolGPACOverall
25Midland1-01.0004-01.0002-02-00-0Won 4
16Concordia1-01.0003-01.0002-01-00-0Won 3
5Doane1-01.0003-01.0001-02-00-0Won 3
2Morningside1-01.0002-1.6671-01-10-0Lost 1
22Dakota Wesleyan1-1.5003-2.6001-22-00-0Won 1
RVHastings0-1.0003-1.7502-11-00-0Lost 1
 Dordt0-1.0002-1.6672-10-00-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff0-1.0001-3.2501-20-10-0Lost 3
 Northwestern0-1.0000-3.0000-10-20-0Lost 3
2016
1Marian University
2Morningside College
3University of Saint Francis
4Baker University
5Doane University
6Reinhardt University
7Lindsey Wilson
8Grand View University
9Southern Oregon University
10Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana
16Concordia University
22Dakota Wesleyan University
25Midland University
RVHastings College
 
photo
Today
Football
Today
Football
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Saturday, Oct 15
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Today
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
 
News Photo
2013 GPAC Football All-Conference Honors Announced
Football - Tue, Nov. 19, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Football All-Conference Team has been selected after a vote of the league coaches on Sunday, November 17, at Midland University in Fremont, Nebraska.

Kyle Schuck from Morningside has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Offensive Player-of-the-Year, while Darnell Woods from Concordia was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Defensive Player-of-the-Year.  Ross Cimpl from Dakota Wesleyan was named the Hauff Mid-America/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year.  Morningside was the regular season conference champion for 2013 (8-1). Morningside and Northwestern qualified for the NAIA Football Championship Series which opens on Saturday, November 23, with first round action.  Morningside will host Rocky Mountain, while Northwestern travels to Missouri Valley. 

Complete Release