SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVConcordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
25Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Nebraska Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2016
1University of Rio Grande
2MidAmerica Nazarene University
3Missouri Valley College
4Lindenwood University-Belleville
5Davenport University
6Columbia College
7Rocky Mountain College
8Oklahoma Wesleyan University
9Indiana Wesleyan University
10Biola University
25Hastings College
RVConcordia University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo
2013 GPAC Men's Soccer All-Conference Honors Announced
Men's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 18, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Men's Soccer All-Conference team has been selected.  The first team and second teams consist of 13 members each.

Adam Wood from Midland University has been tabbed as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Offensive Player-of-the-Year, while Alex Guyer from Hastings College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Defensive Player-of-the-Year.  Chris Kranjc from Hastings College has been selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year. 

Complete Release