SchoolGPACOverall
2 x - Hastings9-01.00024-0-1.98012-09-03-0-1Won 3
13Midland8-1.88917-4-1.7958-17-2-12-1Lost 1
 Concordia6-3.66711-7-2.6005-35-4-11-0-1Lost 1
 Morningside5-4.55614-5-1.7256-17-4-11-0Lost 1
 Doane5-4.5568-8-1.5004-3-12-52-0Lost 1
 Northwestern4-5.4447-12.3685-42-80-0Lost 4
 Briar Cliff3-6.3339-9.5003-46-50-0Lost 1
 Dordt3-6.3337-12.3684-42-81-0Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan2-7.2223-13.1881-52-80-0Won 1
 Mount Marty0-9.0002-15.1181-51-100-0Lost 7
x - Regular Season Champion
2016
1Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2Hastings College
3University of Rio Grande
4Davenport University
5University of Northwestern Ohio
6Campbellsville University
7MidAmerica Nazarene University
8Union College
9Institute of Technology West Virginia Un
9West Virginia Tech
9West Virginia Institute of Technology
10Marymount California University
13Midland University
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Men's Soccer
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Soccer
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo
2013 GPAC Men's Soccer All-Conference Honors Announced
Men's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 18, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Men's Soccer All-Conference team has been selected.  The first team and second teams consist of 13 members each.

Adam Wood from Midland University has been tabbed as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Offensive Player-of-the-Year, while Alex Guyer from Hastings College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Defensive Player-of-the-Year.  Chris Kranjc from Hastings College has been selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year. 

Complete Release