SchoolGPACOverall
12Hastings1-01.0007-1-1.8335-02-1-10-0Won 4
RVMidland1-01.0007-2.7784-02-21-0Won 4
 Northwestern1-01.0005-4.5563-12-30-0Won 3
 Doane1-01.0001-6.1431-20-10-3Won 1
 College of Saint Mary1-1.5004-5.4444-30-10-1Won 1
 Morningside1-1.5003-5.3751-02-50-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff0-0.0004-2-1.6432-02-2-10-0Won 3
 Concordia0-1.0005-3-1.6115-10-2-10-0Lost 1
 Dordt0-1.0004-4-1.5002-1-12-30-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-1.0000-3.0000-10-20-0Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan0-1.0000-8.0000-10-70-0Lost 8
2016
1Spring Arbor University
2Keiser University
3Westmont College
4University of Northwestern Ohio
5William Carey University
6Lindsey Wilson
7University of Mobile
8Martin Methodist
9Benedictine College
10Vanguard University
12Hastings College
RVMidland University
 
photo
Today
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 21
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
 
News Photo
2013 GPAC Women's Soccer All-Conference Honors Announced
Women's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 18, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Women's Soccer All-Conference team has been selected.  The first team and second teams consist of 13 members each.

Amanda Olson from Hastings has been tabbed as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Offensive Player-of-the-Year, while Felicia Reimann of Morningside College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Defensive Player-of-the-Year.  Tom Maxon of Morningside College has been selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year. 

Complete Release