SchoolGPACOverall
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0001-1.5001-10-00-0Won 1
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
18Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVMorningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Doane0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
 Northwestern0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
2016
1Spring Arbor University
2Lindsey Wilson
3University of Northwestern Ohio
4Benedictine College
5University of Mobile
6William Carey University
7Westmont College
8Martin Methodist
9Keiser University
10Vanguard University
18Hastings College
RVMorningside College
 
photo
Today
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Soccer
Friday, Nov 13
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
 
News Photo
GPAC Women's Soccer Players-of-the-Week Announced
Women's Soccer - Tue, Nov. 12, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following women's soccer players-of-the-week for November 4-10, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2013-2014 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Women's Offense- Maddie Michalek, Midfielder - Hastings College

    Hastings College midfielder Maddie Michalek is this weeks GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Soccer Offensive Player-of-the-Week. Michalek, a senior from Elkhorn, Nebraska creates many issues in the middle for opponents and Doane had trouble keeping her off the ball all game as she had one, but could have had multiple goals against the Tigers in the opening round win. Hastings will host Concordia in the GPAC Tournament semifinals on November 12 at 6pm. 

Women's Defense- Chrissy Lind, Keeper - Concordia University

    Concordia University keeper Chrissy Lind is this week GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Defensive Player-of-the-Week. Lind, a freshman from Colorado Springs, Colorado helped Sixth-seeded Concordia advanc to the GPAC semifinals over third-seeded Briar Cliff after winning a penalty-kick shootout. Briar Cliff managed only one successful penalty kick in the shootout as Lind made two impressive saves to allow Concordia to come out on top, 3-1 (in the shootout). In the first 110 minutes, Lind made six saves to earn her third shutout of the season and of her career. Concordia will travel to Hastings in the GPAC Tournament semifinals on November 12 at 6pm.

 

This Week in GPAC Women's Soccer

 

Tuesday Novermber 12

GPAC Tournament Semifinals

Midland University at Morningside College, 1pm

Concordia University at Hastings College, 6pm

 

Friday November 15

GPAC Tournament Championship, Teams TBA

 

For complete GPAC Women's Soccer Standings go to:

http://www.gpacsports.com/sport/0/2.php

 

For complete GPAC Women's Soccer Statistics go to:

http://www.dakstats.com/WebSync/Pages/Conference/Conference.aspx?association=10&sg=WSO&sea=NAIWSO_2013&conference=NAIWSO1_GPAC

  

-GPAC-

 

www.gpacsports.com