SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Monday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Men's Soccer
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Soccer
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo
GPAC Menís Soccer Quarterfinal Games Moved Back One Day
Men's Soccer - Sat, Nov. 2, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Postseason Men's Soccer Tournament will now open on Wednesday, November 6 because of the projected weather for Tuesday, November 5.  All four quarterfinals will be played one day later. The semifinal round will remain on Saturday, November 9.  The updated times are listed below at the four host sites for Wednesday.

The winner of the GPAC Tournament will advance, as the league's only automatic representative, to the NAIA National Men's Soccer National Championship Opening Round (on Saturday, November 23).  The GPAC is allotted one automatic berth this year because the conference is below 12 NAIA teams in the postseason (10 teams). 

Sixteen teams will advance to the NAIA Men's Soccer National Championship Final Site in Montgomery, Alabama, December 2 - December 7, 2014, at the Emory Folmar YMCA Soccer Complex.

2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference Men's Soccer Postseason Tournament

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Quarterfinal Round
Records - (Overall, GPAC, Points)

#8 Dordt (5-12-1, 3-6-1, 10 pts) at #1 Hastings (16-2, 9-1, 27 pts), 6pm
#5 Concordia (10-8, 6-4, 18 pts at #4 Northwestern (11-6-1, 7-2-1, 22 pts), 4pm
#6 Dakota Wesleyan (9-7-2, 4-5-1, 13 pts) at #3 Doane (9-6-1, 7-2-1, 22 pts), 4:30pm
#7 Morningside (7-10, 4-6, 12 pts) at #2 Midland (15-1-2, 8-0-2, 26 pts), 1pm

Saturday, November 9, 2013
Semifinal Round- High Seeds Host
#8/#1 winner vs. #5/#4 winner, high seed hosts, time TBA
#6/#3 winner vs. #7/#2 winner, high seed hosts, time TBA

Thursday, November 14, 2013
GPAC Postseason Championship

Semifinal winners at highest seed remaining, time TBA