SchoolGPACOverall
18Hastings0-0.0002-01.0002-00-00-0Won 2
 Midland0-0.0001-01.0001-00-00-0Won 1
 Briar Cliff0-0.0001-1.5000-01-10-0Won 1
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0001-1.5001-10-00-0Won 1
 Concordia0-0.0000-1-1.2500-00-1-10-0Tie 1
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
 Dordt0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Northwestern0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-2.0000-00-20-0Lost 2
RVMorningside0-0.0000-2.0000-00-20-0Lost 2
2016
1Spring Arbor University
2Lindsey Wilson
3University of Northwestern Ohio
4Benedictine College
5University of Mobile
6William Carey University
7Westmont College
8Martin Methodist
9Keiser University
10Vanguard University
18Hastings College
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Tuesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
 
News Photo
Hastings Picked First in 2013 GPAC Preseason Women's Soccer Poll
Women's Soccer - Tue, Aug. 13, 2013

The Hastings women, after posting a 12-7-1 record  in 2012, have been selected by the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) women's soccer coaches' as the favorite for the 2013 GPAC women's soccer season.

The Bronco women totaled 100 points and ten first place votes in the poll.  Hastings posted a league record of 9-0-1 in 2012.  Doane who totaled 89 points, and garnered the final first place vote, was picked second in the early season poll.  The Tigers advanced to the NAIA National Opening Round last year after winning the GPAC Postseason Tournament.  Midland with 81 points was third in the balloting of the league coaches'.

The 2013 schedule will consist of 10 league games as all 11 teams will compete for the conference crown. 

Here is the complete 2013 GPAC Women's Preseason Soccer Poll:

Place

School

Points

First Place Votes

1.

Hastings

100

10

2.

Doane

89

1

3.

Midland

81

 

4.

Northwestern

71

 

5.

Morningside

64

 

6.

Briar Cliff

51

 

7.

Concordia

48

 

8.

Nebraska Wesleyan

43

 

9.

Dakota Wesleyan

28

 

10.

Dordt

16

 

11.

Mount Marty

14