photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 12
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 17
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
 
News Photo
GPAC Totals Over 500 NAIA Daktronics Scholar-Athletes for 2012-13
GPAC - Tue, Jun. 18, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) is proud to announce that 506 student-athletes have earned NAIA Daktronics Scholar-Athlete honors for 2012-2013.

NAIA Daktronics Scholar-Athletes must be juniors or seniors, total a 3.50 or higher Grade Point Average (GPA), and be a member of a varsity team.

Concordia University led the conference with 71 scholar-athletes for the academic year.  Hastings totaled 64 honorees, with Nebraska Wesleyan posting 61 scholar-athletes.

The GPAC has over 4,000 student athletes in 19 sanctioned conference sports. Scholar- Athletes in swimming and diving (Morningside) were also added to the scholar-athlete totals for the league.

Complete Scholar-Athlete List (2003-04 to 2012-13)