GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVMorningside0-0.0003-01.0002-01-00-0Won 3
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0004-1.8001-03-10-0Won 2
 Northwestern0-0.0002-2.5000-01-21-0Lost 1
 Midland0-0.0004-8.3331-33-40-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Doane0-0.0000-5.0000-20-10-2Lost 5
 Concordia0-0.0000-6.0000-20-10-3Lost 6
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Lindsey Wilson
3SCAD Savannah
4Brenau University
5Cardinal Stritch University
6William Woods University
7Indiana Wesleyan University
8Middle Georgia State College
9Keiser University
10Davenport University
RVMorningside College
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Women's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Tennis
 
News Photo
GPAC Women's Tennis All-Conference Honors Announced for 2013
Women's Tennis - Mon, May 20, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) has announced their Women's Tennis All-Conference selections for 2013.  Vanessa Rockne from Mount Marty has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Rick Harley from Nebraska Wesleyan is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year.

Complete Release

Photo from James Cimburek, Yankton Press and Dakotan