GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 24
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 13
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 14
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 17
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
 
News Photo
GPAC Women's Tennis All-Conference Honors Announced for 2013
Women's Tennis - Mon, May 20, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) has announced their Women's Tennis All-Conference selections for 2013.  Vanessa Rockne from Mount Marty has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Rick Harley from Nebraska Wesleyan is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year.

Complete Release

Photo from James Cimburek, Yankton Press and Dakotan