GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVMorningside0-0.0008-1.8892-02-04-1Won 2
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0006-1.8571-04-11-0Won 4
 Northwestern0-0.0004-3.5710-03-31-0Lost 1
 Midland0-0.0007-8.4673-34-40-1Won 3
 Concordia0-0.0004-8.3331-33-10-4Won 3
 Doane0-0.0001-9.1001-20-40-3Lost 4
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-7.0000-10-50-1Lost 7
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Lindsey Wilson
3SCAD Savannah
4Keiser University
5Cardinal Stritch University
6William Woods University
7University of Mobile
8San Diego Christian
9William Carey University
10Xavier
RVMorningside College
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 29
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 24
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
 
News Photo
GPAC Women's Tennis All-Conference Honors Announced for 2013
Women's Tennis - Mon, May 20, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) has announced their Women's Tennis All-Conference selections for 2013.  Vanessa Rockne from Mount Marty has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Rick Harley from Nebraska Wesleyan is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year.

Complete Release

Photo from James Cimburek, Yankton Press and Dakotan