SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside0-0.0006-5.5452-11-13-3Won 4
 Midland0-0.0007-7.5004-23-50-0Won 2
 Concordia0-0.0005-7.4171-22-32-2Lost 1
 Doane0-0.0004-6.4002-00-52-1Lost 4
 Hastings0-0.0002-6.2500-11-51-0Lost 3
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Keiser University
4Lindsey Wilson
5University of Northwestern Ohio
6William Carey University
7Arizona Christian
8Campbellsville University
9Cardinal Stritch University
10William Woods University
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 31
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
GPAC Men's Tennis All-Conference Honors Announced for 2013
Men's Tennis - Mon, May 20, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) has announced their  Men's Tennis All-Conference selections for 2013.  McKay Inman from Hastings has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Pete Fiumefreddo from Doane is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

Complete Release