SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVDoane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
10Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Nebraska Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Oklahoma City University
2Saint Xavier University
3Auburn University Montgomery
4Southeastern University
5Saint Gregory's University
6Simpson University
7Williams Baptist College
8Marian University
9Campbellsville University
10Morningside College
RVDoane University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 25
Softball
Sunday, Mar 26
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Softball
Saturday, Apr 1
Softball
Sunday, Apr 2
Softball
Tuesday, Apr 4
Softball
Saturday, Apr 8
Softball
Monday, Apr 10
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Saturday, May 7
Softball
Thursday, May 5
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Softball
 
News Photo
GPAC Softball All-Conference Honors Announced for 2013
Softball - Thu, May. 9, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Softball All-Conference team has been announced after a vote of league coaches.  This year's GPAC All-Conference Team consists of a first-team, second-team, and an honorable mention list.  ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Brooke Sampson from Doane College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Player-of-the-Year while Taylor Erlenbusch from Hastings College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Pitcher-of-the-Year.

Complete Release