SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 28
Softball
Friday, Mar 9
Softball
Saturday, Mar 10
Softball
Monday, Mar 12
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 13
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 14
Softball
Thursday, Mar 15
Softball
Friday, Mar 16
Softball
Thursday, Mar 22
Softball
Saturday, Mar 24
Softball
Sunday, Mar 25
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 28
Softball
Thursday, Mar 29
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Softball
Friday, May 5
Softball
 
News Photo
GPAC Softball All-Conference Honors Announced for 2013
Softball - Thu, May 9, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Softball All-Conference team has been announced after a vote of league coaches.  This year's GPAC All-Conference Team consists of a first-team, second-team, and an honorable mention list.  ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Brooke Sampson from Doane College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Player-of-the-Year while Taylor Erlenbusch from Hastings College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Pitcher-of-the-Year.

Complete Release