SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVDoane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
9Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Oklahoma City University
2Saint Xavier University
3Southeastern University
4Saint Gregory's University
5Williams Baptist College
6Simpson University
7Marian University
8Lindsey Wilson
9Morningside College
10William Carey University
RVDoane University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 3
Softball
Saturday, Feb 4
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Friday, Feb 10
Softball
Saturday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Softball
Sunday, Sep 25
Softball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Softball
Saturday, Sep 17
Softball
Sunday, Sep 11
Softball
Saturday, Sep 10
Softball
Saturday, Sep 3
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
 
News Photo
GPAC Softball All-Conference Honors Announced for 2013
Softball - Thu, May 9, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Softball All-Conference team has been announced after a vote of league coaches.  This year's GPAC All-Conference Team consists of a first-team, second-team, and an honorable mention list.  ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Brooke Sampson from Doane College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Player-of-the-Year while Taylor Erlenbusch from Hastings College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Pitcher-of-the-Year.

Complete Release