SchoolGPACOverall
 Northwestern2-01.00013-10.5650-012-101-0Won 3
 Dordt3-1.7509-10.4741-14-04-9Lost 1
RVConcordia4-2.66719-7.7314-24-211-3Won 6
 Hastings2-2.50015-15.5004-25-76-6Won 1
10Morningside1-1.50019-6.7601-18-110-4Lost 1
 College of Saint Mary1-1.5008-8.5000-03-15-7Won 1
 Briar Cliff1-3.2507-16.3040-24-113-3Lost 3
 Midland0-0.00010-10.5000-02-28-8Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.00010-19.3451-20-59-12Lost 3
 Doane0-2.00015-13.5363-15-97-3Lost 2
 Mount Marty0-2.0006-9.4000-41-15-4Lost 5
2017
1Oklahoma City University
2William Carey University
3Columbia College
4Marian University
5Georgia Gwinnett College
6Campbellsville University
7Davenport University
8Brenau University
9Thomas University
10Morningside College
RVConcordia University
 
photo
Today
Softball
Today
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Softball
Thursday, Mar 30
Softball
Friday, Mar 31
Softball
Saturday, Apr 1
Softball
Yesterday
Softball
Sunday, Mar 26
Softball
Saturday, Mar 25
Softball
Thursday, Mar 23
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 21
Softball
Monday, Mar 20
Softball
 
News Photo
GPAC Softball All-Conference Honors Announced for 2013
Softball - Thu, May 9, 2013

The 2013 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Softball All-Conference team has been announced after a vote of league coaches.  This year's GPAC All-Conference Team consists of a first-team, second-team, and an honorable mention list.  ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Brooke Sampson from Doane College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Player-of-the-Year while Taylor Erlenbusch from Hastings College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Pitcher-of-the-Year.

Complete Release