2017
1Oklahoma City University
2William Woods University
3Johnson & Wales University
4Wayland Baptist University
5University of British Columbia
6Texas Wesleyan University
7College of Coastal Georgia
8Keiser University
9University of the Cumberlands
10University of South Carolina - Beaufort
RVNorthwestern College
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Golf
Friday, Sep 2
Men's Golf
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Golf
Thursday, Sep 8
Men's Golf
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Golf
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Monday, May 9
Men's Golf
Monday, May 2
Men's Golf
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Golf
Sunday, Apr 24
Men's Golf
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Golf
Friday, Apr 22
Men's Golf
 
News Photo
GPAC Men's Golf All-Conference Honors Announced for 2012-13
Men's Golf - Tue, May. 7, 2013

Neil Malenke from Northwestern has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Golfer-of-the-year and headlines the 2013 GPAC Men's Golf All-Conference team.  Malenke claimed overall medalist honors for the GPAC Qualifiers with a 72 hole total of 283.

Complete Release