2017
1Oklahoma City University
2Texas Wesleyan University
3Dalton State College
4Wayland Baptist University
5Keiser University
6University of South Carolina - Beaufort
7University of Northwestern Ohio
8Johnson & Wales University
9University of British Columbia
10Southeastern University
 
photo
No Events Today
Monday, Mar 27
Men's Golf
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Golf
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Golf
Sunday, Apr 2
Men's Golf
Monday, Apr 3
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Apr 4
Men's Golf
Wednesday, Apr 5
Men's Golf
Friday, Apr 7
Men's Golf
Yesterday
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Mar 21
Men's Golf
Sunday, Mar 19
Men's Golf
Saturday, Mar 18
Men's Golf
Saturday, Mar 11
Men's Golf
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Golf
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 18
Men's Golf
Monday, Oct 17
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 11
Men's Golf
Monday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
Sunday, Oct 9
Men's Golf
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Golf
 
News Photo
GPAC Men's Golf All-Conference Honors Announced for 2012-13
Men's Golf - Tue, May 7, 2013

Neil Malenke from Northwestern has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Golfer-of-the-year and headlines the 2013 GPAC Men's Golf All-Conference team.  Malenke claimed overall medalist honors for the GPAC Qualifiers with a 72 hole total of 283.

Complete Release