2017
1Oklahoma City University
2Texas Wesleyan University
3Dalton State College
4University of British Columbia
5Wayland Baptist University
6Keiser University
7University of Victoria
8Johnson & Wales University
9Grand View University
10University of Northwestern Ohio
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Golf
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Golf
Saturday, Mar 25
Men's Golf
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Golf
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Golf
Sunday, Apr 2
Men's Golf
Friday, Apr 7
Men's Golf
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Golf
Wednesday, Apr 12
Men's Golf
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Golf
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Apr 18
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 18
Men's Golf
Monday, Oct 17
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 11
Men's Golf
Monday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
Sunday, Oct 9
Men's Golf
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Golf
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Golf
 
News Photo
GPAC Men's Golf All-Conference Honors Announced for 2012-13
Men's Golf - Tue, May 7, 2013

Neil Malenke from Northwestern has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Golfer-of-the-year and headlines the 2013 GPAC Men's Golf All-Conference team.  Malenke claimed overall medalist honors for the GPAC Qualifiers with a 72 hole total of 283.

Complete Release