1Oklahoma City University
2Texas Wesleyan University
3William Woods University
4Wayland Baptist University
5University of British Columbia
6Johnson & Wales University
7Dalton State College
8Keiser University
9Grand View University
10University of Victoria
RVNorthwestern College
No Events Today
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Golf
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Golf
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Golf
Sunday, Apr 2
Men's Golf
Friday, Apr 7
Men's Golf
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Golf
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Apr 18
Men's Golf
Monday, Apr 24
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 18
Men's Golf
Monday, Oct 17
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 11
Men's Golf
Monday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
Sunday, Oct 9
Men's Golf
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Golf
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Golf
News Photo
GPAC Men's Golf Qualifier #3 Completed in Lincoln on Monday
Men's Golf - Mon, Apr. 8, 2013

Northwestern College extended their lead out to 26 stokes today as Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Men's Golf Qualifier #3 was played in Lincoln, Nebraska.  The Red Raiders shot a team round of 291 at Wilderness Ridge and now sit at 865 through 54 holes of play on the season.  Morningside is in second with a 891 after a round of 299 today.  Nebraska Wesleyan in third place with a 900.


Neil Malenke from Northwestern has moved into the individual medalist lead with a 54 hole total of 211 after a three under round of 68 on Monday. His teammate Jay Monahan is in second with a 216, while Brandon Thompson of Morningside moved into third at 218 after an 18 hole round of 71.

The fourth and final GPAC Qualifier for the men will be played on Thursday, April 25, in Sioux Center, Iowa, at The Ridge (Dordt College Host). 

The GPAC Men's Golf Champion will earn a berth in the 2013 NAIA National Golf Championships in Salem, Oregon, at the Creekside Golf Club.  The NAIA Championships are slated for May 14-17, 2013.\

GPAC Men's Qualifier #3 - Team by Team Results

GPAC Men's Qualifier #3 - Final Leaderboard

GPAC Men's Golf Qualifiers - 54 Hole Updated Totals (through three rounds)