1Keiser University
2SCAD Atlanta
3University of the Cumberlands
4SCAD Savannah
5Oklahoma City University
6Dalton State College
7William Woods University
8Campbellsville University
9William Carey University
10University of South Carolina - Beaufort
RVMorningside College
No Events Today
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Golf
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Golf
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Golf
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Golf
Monday, Oct 10
Women's Golf
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 4
Women's Golf
Monday, Oct 3
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Golf
News Photo
GPAC Weekly Golf Honors Announced
Golf Combined - Wed, Apr. 3, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following golfers-of-the-week for March 25 – March 31, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program.

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Golfers-of-the-Week

Men –Shawn Rodehorst, Concordia
Concordia's Shawn Rodehorst is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Golfer-of-the-Week. Rodehorst, a sophomore from Kearney, Nebraska, took third-place with a one over par round of 73 at the Hastings College Invite on March 29.  He tied Ryan Harris from Doane and won the tie-breaker to claim third place.

Women – No Nominees

Upcoming GPAC Qualifiers

GPAC Women's Qualifier #3 is April 9 in Hastings, Nebraska, at Southern Hills

GPAC Men's Qualifier #3 is April 8 in Lincoln, Nebraska, at Wilderness Ridge (hosted by Doane)