SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVHastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Nebraska Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Lindsey Wilson
4Dalton State College
5Auburn University Montgomery
5University of Northwestern Ohio
7Keiser University
8College of Coastal Georgia
9William Carey University
10Aquinas College
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
GPAC Weekly Tennis Honors Announced
Tennis Combined - Wed, Apr. 3, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's tennis player-of-the-week for the week of March 25 – March 31, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Tennis Player-of-the-Week

Men's Tennis – Sebastian Gardefjord, Doane
Doane's Sebastian Gardefjord is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Tennis Player of the Week. Gardefjord, a freshman from Stockholm, Sweden, went 2-0 on the week in singles play and split in doubles action. His doubles teammate is Dylan Ramey. He has won eight straight singles matches and his only loss came in the opener against #7 Bethany College.

Women's Tennis – Katelyn Koll, Concordia
Concordia's Katelyn Koll is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Tennis Player of the Week. Koll, a junior from Wilber, Nebraska, won decisively (9-0) in both her singles and doubles matches in a conference dual victory over Doane.  For the season she is 4-1 in singles play and 3-2 in doubles.

GPAC Tennis This Week
(conference matches only)

Wednesday, April 3rd

Doane College at Nebraska Wesleyan University

Thursday, April 4th

Concordia University at Midland University
Northwestern College at Mount Marty College (Women)

Friday, April 5th

Morningside College at Midland University

Saturday, April 6th

Nebraska Wesleyan University at Hastings College