SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside0-0.0006-5.5452-11-13-3Won 4
 Midland0-0.0007-7.5004-23-50-0Won 2
 Concordia0-0.0005-7.4171-22-32-2Lost 1
 Doane0-0.0004-6.4002-00-52-1Lost 4
 Hastings0-0.0002-6.2500-11-51-0Lost 3
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Keiser University
4University of Northwestern Ohio
5Lindsey Wilson
6William Carey University
7Arizona Christian
8William Woods University
9Campbellsville University
10Cardinal Stritch University
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 31
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
GPAC Weekly Tennis Honors Announced
Tennis Combined - Wed, Apr. 3, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's tennis player-of-the-week for the week of March 25 – March 31, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Tennis Player-of-the-Week

Men's Tennis – Sebastian Gardefjord, Doane
Doane's Sebastian Gardefjord is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Tennis Player of the Week. Gardefjord, a freshman from Stockholm, Sweden, went 2-0 on the week in singles play and split in doubles action. His doubles teammate is Dylan Ramey. He has won eight straight singles matches and his only loss came in the opener against #7 Bethany College.

Women's Tennis – Katelyn Koll, Concordia
Concordia's Katelyn Koll is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Tennis Player of the Week. Koll, a junior from Wilber, Nebraska, won decisively (9-0) in both her singles and doubles matches in a conference dual victory over Doane.  For the season she is 4-1 in singles play and 3-2 in doubles.

GPAC Tennis This Week
(conference matches only)

Wednesday, April 3rd

Doane College at Nebraska Wesleyan University

Thursday, April 4th

Concordia University at Midland University
Northwestern College at Mount Marty College (Women)

Friday, April 5th

Morningside College at Midland University

Saturday, April 6th

Nebraska Wesleyan University at Hastings College