photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Jan 13
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Jan 20
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Indoor T&F
Sunday, Jan 29
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 10
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Mar 5
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Mar 4
Men's Indoor T&F
Thursday, Mar 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Indoor T&F
 
News Photo
GPAC Weekly Men's Indoor Track and Field Honors Announced
Men's Indoor T&F - Wed, Feb. 6, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's indoor track & field athletes-of-the-week for January 28 – February 3, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC players-of-the-week and players and coaches-of-the-year awards program. 
 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Indoor Track & Field Athletes-of-the-Week
Field Events – Augustus "Raheem" Cowan, Briar Cliff

Briar Cliff's Augustus "Raheem" Cowan is the field athlete-of-the-week.  Cowan, a sophomore from Hartwell, Georgia, posted the top triple-jump performance in the GPAC and NAIA over the weekend at 51 feet in the Buena Vista Dennis Young Invite.  The mark was a school, meet, and facility record for Cowan.

Track Events – Taylor Chapman, Morningside           
Morningside's Taylor Chapman is the track athlete-of-the-week.  Chapman, a senior from Spencer, Iowa, finished fifth in the mile with a school record time of 4:15.24 at the Frank Sevinge Husker Invite in Lincoln, Nebraska.  The time places him fourth on the NAIA performance list for this year.

 

GPAC Indoor Track and Field Meets This Weekend

Friday, February 8 and Saturday, February 9
Concordia Invitational (Friday)
Dordt Invitational (Saturday)
Grinnell Invitational (Saturday)