photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Indoor T&F
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 10
Women's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Indoor T&F
Thursday, Mar 2
Women's Indoor T&F
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Mar 5
Women's Indoor T&F
Friday, Mar 4
Women's Indoor T&F
Thursday, Mar 3
Women's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Indoor T&F
 
News Photo
GPAC Weekly Women's Indoor Track and Field Honors Announced
Women's Indoor T&F - Wed, Feb. 6, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following women's indoor track & field athletes-of-the-week for January 28 – February 3, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC players-of-the-week and players and coaches-of-the-year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Indoor Track & Field Athletes-of-the-Week
Field Events – Jillian Ourada, Doane

Doane's Jillian Ourada is the field athlete-of-the-week.  Ourada, a senior from Omaha, Nebraska, won the pentathlon at the UNK Charlie Foster Invite with 3,279 points.  Ourada, who missed a majority of the 2012 season with a knee injury, now has the 3rd ranked multi-events performance in the NAIA at this point in the season.

Track Events –Breanna Mathes, Morningside           
Morningside's Breanna Mathes is the track athlete-of-the-week.  Mathes, a senior from Cherokee, Iowa, finished first in the 800 meters in a field of mostly NCAA Division I runners at the Nebraska Frank Sevingne Husker Invite. She clocked a time of 2:12.64 which ranks first in the GPAC and second in the NAIA at this point in the season.


GPAC Indoor Track and Field Meets This Weekend


Friday, February 8 and Saturday, February 9
Concordia Invitational (Friday)
Dordt Invitational (Saturday)
Grinnell Invitational (Saturday)