SchoolGPACOverall
4Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
18Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2016-17
1Indiana Wesleyan University
2University of Saint Francis
3Davenport University
4Briar Cliff University
5Keiser University
6Indiana University East
7University of Saint Francis
8Warner University
9Tabor College
10Northwest Christian University
18Dakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
No Events Today
Monday, Oct 24
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo
GPAC Week Ten Men's Basketball Honors Announced
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 4, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's basketball players-of-the-week for games played January 21 – February 3, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Danny Rudeen, Morningside College – Guard
           
 Morningside guard Danny Rudeen is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Rudeen, a junior from Sioux City, Iowa, made 21-27 field goal attempts in two Morningside wins.  For the week he was 5-6 from the three point line. He has been the Mustangs leading scorer in 18 of their 27 games this season.  The Mustangs are 13-14 overall and 8-9 in the GPAC.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Wednesday, February 6

    Briar Cliff University at Concordia University
 Dakota Wesleyan at Dordt College
 Doane College at Midland University
 Mount Marty College at Northwestern College
Nebraska Wesleyan University at Hastings College     

Saturday, February 9
    Morningside College at Briar Cliff University
Dordt College at Concordia University
  Dakota Wesleyan University at Nebraska Wesleyan University
Northwestern College at Doane College
Mount Marty College at Hastings College