SchoolGPACOverall
6Northwestern5-01.00012-1.9238-04-10-0Won 12
10Dakota Wesleyan4-1.8008-3.7274-12-22-0Lost 1
 Hastings3-1.7506-5.5454-31-21-0Won 3
16Midland2-1.6678-2.8003-11-14-0Won 2
25Briar Cliff3-2.6008-4.6673-24-21-0Lost 1
23Morningside2-2.5008-3.7272-15-21-0Won 1
 Concordia2-3.4007-4.6366-00-31-1Won 2
 Doane1-3.2508-6.5714-41-23-0Lost 2
 Dordt0-4.0006-7.4623-21-42-1Lost 3
 Mount Marty0-5.0003-8.2730-32-41-1Lost 8
2016-17
1University of Saint Francis
2Cornerstone University
3Indiana Wesleyan University
4Saint Thomas University
5Indiana University East
6Northwestern College
7Davenport University
8College of Idaho
9Warner University
10Dakota Wesleyan University
16Midland University
23Morningside College
25Briar Cliff University
 
photo
Today
Men's Basketball
Today
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 9
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 14
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Monday, Dec 19
Men's Basketball
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo
GPAC Week Ten Men's Basketball Honors Announced
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 4, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's basketball players-of-the-week for games played January 21 – February 3, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Danny Rudeen, Morningside College – Guard
           
 Morningside guard Danny Rudeen is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Rudeen, a junior from Sioux City, Iowa, made 21-27 field goal attempts in two Morningside wins.  For the week he was 5-6 from the three point line. He has been the Mustangs leading scorer in 18 of their 27 games this season.  The Mustangs are 13-14 overall and 8-9 in the GPAC.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Wednesday, February 6

    Briar Cliff University at Concordia University
 Dakota Wesleyan at Dordt College
 Doane College at Midland University
 Mount Marty College at Northwestern College
Nebraska Wesleyan University at Hastings College     

Saturday, February 9
    Morningside College at Briar Cliff University
Dordt College at Concordia University
  Dakota Wesleyan University at Nebraska Wesleyan University
Northwestern College at Doane College
Mount Marty College at Hastings College