photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Jan 9
Men's Indoor T&F
Doane at  
Ward Haylett Invitational
Midland vs  
Ward Haylett Invite
Friday, Jan 15
Men's Indoor T&F
Midland vs  
Holiday Inn Invite
Saturday, Jan 16
Men's Indoor T&F
Doane at  
Scott Nisely Memorial Classic
Midland vs  
Holiday Inn Invite
Friday, Jan 22
Men's Indoor T&F
Doane at  
Prairie Wolf Invitational (at Devaney Center)
Midland vs  
Prairie Wolf Invitational
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Indoor T&F
Doane at  
Concordia Classic
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Indoor T&F
Doane at  
Fred Beile Classic
Midland vs  
USD Alumni Invite
Friday, Feb 12
Men's Indoor T&F
Doane at  
Concordia Invitational
Midland at  
SDSU Indoor Classic
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Indoor T&F
Midland vs  
SDSU Indoor Classic
Friday, Feb 19
Men's Indoor T&F
Doane at  
Day 1 - GPAC Championships (Devaney Center)
Midland at  
GPAC Indoor Championships
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Indoor T&F
Doane at  
Day 2 - GPAC Championships (Devaney Center)
Midland at  
GPAC Indoor Championships
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
NWU Open
Thursday, Mar 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Doane at  
Day 1 - NAIA Championships
Midland vs  
NAIA Indoor National Championships
Saturday, Mar 7
Men's Indoor T&F
Northwestern at 29th of 53
Day 3 - @ NAIA Indoor National Championship
Doane at 6th of 53
NAIA Championships
Concordia at 5th of 53
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships
Hastings vs 34th of 53
NAIA Indoor Track and Field Nationals @ Spire Institute (Mar. 5-7)
Briar Cliff at 11th of 53
NAIA Indoor Championships (Geneva, OH)
Dakota Wesleyan vs No Team Score
Day 3 - NAIA Indoor National Championships
Friday, Mar 6
Men's Indoor T&F
Northwestern at 1:00 pm
Day 2 - @ NAIA Indoor National Championship
Doane at No Team Score
NAIA Championships
Concordia at
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships
Dakota Wesleyan vs No Team Score
Day 2 - NAIA Indoor National Championships
Thursday, Mar 5
Men's Indoor T&F
Northwestern at 1:00 pm
Day 1 - @ NAIA Indoor National Championship
Doane at No Team Score
NAIA Championships (Schedule)
Concordia at
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships
Dakota Wesleyan vs No Team Score
Day 1 - NAIA Indoor National Championships
Midland at No Team Score
NAIA National Championships
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Indoor T&F
Northwestern at 5th of 11
@ GPAC Indoor Championship
Doane at 1st of 11
GPAC Championships (Schedule)
Concordia at 2nd of 11
GPAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
Hastings vs 7th of 11
GPAC Championship Meet @ Concordia (Feb. 20-21)
Briar Cliff at 3rd of 11
GPAC Indoor Championships (Seward, NE)
 
News Photo
Doane's Parnell Earns NAIA Weekly Indoor Field Honor
Men's Indoor T&F - Wed, Jan. 30, 2013

Mauro Parnell of Doane has been named NAIA National Men's Indoor Field Athlete of the Week the national office announced Wednesday.

Parnell, a senior and Omaha, Neb., native, took first place in the triple jump at the Concorida (Neb.) Classic on Jan. 27. Parnell jumped 15.21 meters (49-11), hitting the NAIA "A" qualifying standard and breaking the Doane's school record. Additionally, he set the field house and meet record at Concordia Classic. Parnell's leap leads the NAIA by 1-foot -9-inches and is the farthest by a Great Plains Athletic Conference triple jumper by 2-feet-1- inch.