photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Jan 13
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Jan 20
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 10
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 17
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Mar 5
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Mar 4
Men's Indoor T&F
Thursday, Mar 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Indoor T&F
 
News Photo
Morningside's Larsen Earns NAIA Weekly Indoor Track Honor
Men's Indoor T&F - Wed, Jan. 30, 2013

Monte Larsen of Morningside has been tabbed as the NAIA National Men's Indoor Track Athlete of the Week the national office announced Wednesday.

Larsen, a senior from Neola, Iowa, defeated 22 athletes, on his way to winning the 800-meter with a time of 1:50.28 at the Buena Vista (Iowa) Open on Jan. 26 This time set a Morningside school record by great than two seconds. His time is the fastest in the NAIA by more than two seconds and would be the top time in NCAA Division's II and III and National Junior College Athletic Association. Larsen also anchored the Mustangs to victory in the 1,600-meter and 3,200-meter relays.

Photo from Gene Knudsen - Tri-State Sport Photos