SchoolGPACOverall
4Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
18Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
16Nebraska Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2016-17
1Indiana Wesleyan University
2University of Saint Francis
3Davenport University
4Briar Cliff University
5Keiser University
6Indiana University East
7University of Saint Francis
8Warner University
9Tabor College
10Northwest Christian University
18Dakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 9
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo
GPAC Week Nine Men's Basketball Honor Announced
Men's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 28, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's basketball players-of-the-week for games played January 21 – January 27, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Ben Miller, Northwestern College – Guard
Northwestern guard Ben Miller is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Miller, a senior from Volga, South Dakota, averaged a double-double of 19 points and ten rebounds per game in wins over Briar Cliff and Hastings.  The senior shot 56% for the week, 82% from the free throw line, and also averaged six assists per game. Northwestern improved to 17-5 overall and is ranked eighth in the NAIA.  The Red Raiders will take an 11-3 league record into a home contest with rival Dordt (19-5 Overall, 11-4 GPAC) on Wednesday night at the Bultman Center.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Wednesday, January 23
    Doane College at Briar Cliff University
 Dakota Wesleyan at Morningside College
 Midland University at Hastings College
 Nebraska Wesleyan University at Concordia University
Dordt College at Northwestern College    

Saturday, January 26
    Briar Cliff University at Mount Marty College
 Nebraska Wesleyan University at Morningside College
    Concordia University at Northwestern College
Hastings College at Dordt College
    Midland University at Dakota Wesleyan University