SchoolGPACOverall
7Concordia7-01.00012-1.9235-04-03-1Won 12
1Dakota Wesleyan5-1.83311-1.9173-04-14-0Won 1
14Hastings5-1.83311-2.8464-15-12-0Won 6
19Briar Cliff4-2.6676-4.6003-13-10-2Lost 1
RVNorthwestern3-4.4299-4.6925-34-10-0Lost 1
 Midland2-3.4007-4.6362-23-22-0Won 1
9Morningside2-3.4007-4.6362-24-21-0Lost 1
 Doane2-3.4007-6.5383-12-22-3Lost 1
 Mount Marty2-4.3335-6.4552-31-32-0Won 2
 Dordt0-5.0005-6.4551-42-22-0Lost 5
 College of Saint Mary0-6.0002-9.1821-41-40-1Lost 9
2016-17
1Dakota Wesleyan University
2Marian University
3University of Saint Francis
3Saint Xavier University
5Southern Oregon University
6College of the Ozarks
7Concordia University
8Davenport University
9Morningside College
10University of Jamestown
14Hastings College
19Briar Cliff University
RVNorthwestern College
 
photo
Today
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 8
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Friday, Dec 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 19
Women's Basketball
Today
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 5
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
 
News Photo
GPAC Week Nine Women's Basketball Honor Announced
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 28, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following women's basketball players-of-the-week for games played January 21 – January 27, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program.

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week
Laurel Zwiener, Hastings College  - Center

Hastings' center Laurel Zwiener is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week. Zwiener, a junior from Pleasanton, Nebraska, had a career day in the upset win of No. 9 Northwestern scoring a career high 22 points.  For the game she was 7-9 from the field and 8-11 from the line. The win improved the Broncos to 12-12 overall and 7-7 in the GPAC.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Tuesday, January 29

Nebraska Wesleyan University at Concordia University

Wednesday, January 30
Doane College at Briar Cliff University
Dordt College at Northwestern College
Midland University at Hastings College
Dakota Wesleyan University at Morningside College
    
Saturday, February 2
Briar Cliff University at Mount Marty College
Hastings College at Dordt College
Concordia University at Northwestern College
Nebraska Wesleyan University at Morningside College
Midland University at Dakota Wesleyan University