14Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
8Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
5Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
1Marian University
2Southern Oregon University
3Morningside College
4Goshen College
5Mount Marty College
6Olivet Nazarene University
7Saint Xavier University
8Dakota Wesleyan University
8College of the Ozarks
10Tabor College
14Briar Cliff University
19Concordia University
RVHastings College
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Oct 27
Women's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
News Photo
GPAC Week Nine Women's Basketball Honor Announced
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 28, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following women's basketball players-of-the-week for games played January 21 – January 27, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program.

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week
Laurel Zwiener, Hastings College  - Center

Hastings' center Laurel Zwiener is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week. Zwiener, a junior from Pleasanton, Nebraska, had a career day in the upset win of No. 9 Northwestern scoring a career high 22 points.  For the game she was 7-9 from the field and 8-11 from the line. The win improved the Broncos to 12-12 overall and 7-7 in the GPAC.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Tuesday, January 29

Nebraska Wesleyan University at Concordia University

Wednesday, January 30
Doane College at Briar Cliff University
Dordt College at Northwestern College
Midland University at Hastings College
Dakota Wesleyan University at Morningside College
Saturday, February 2
Briar Cliff University at Mount Marty College
Hastings College at Dordt College
Concordia University at Northwestern College
Nebraska Wesleyan University at Morningside College
Midland University at Dakota Wesleyan University