SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Aug 24
Football
Saturday, Aug 26
Football
Saturday, Sep 2
Football
Saturday, Sep 9
Football
Saturday, Sep 16
Football
Saturday, Nov 26
Football
Saturday, Nov 19
Football
Saturday, Nov 12
Football
Saturday, Nov 5
Football
Saturday, Oct 29
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
 
News Photo
Morningside Football Team Honored by City of Sioux City Mayor
Football - Fri, Jan. 25, 2013

Morningside College was honored by Sioux City Mayor Bob Scott this morning for an outstanding football season last fall. The Mustangs finished the regular season undefeated with a 10-0 record, a 9-0 mark in the GPAC to win their 2nd consecutive title. They went on to be the NAIA National Runner-Up and the nation's 2nd ranked team with a 13-1 record.

Read the full Commendation