SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Nov 6
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 12
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 19
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 22
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 29
Wrestling
Thursday, Dec 1
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 2
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 3
Wrestling
Wednesday, Dec 7
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 9
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 10
Wrestling
Thursday, Jan 5
Wrestling
Saturday, Mar 5
Wrestling
Friday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 20
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 11
Wrestling
Wednesday, Feb 10
Wrestling
Monday, Feb 8
Wrestling
Sunday, Feb 7
Wrestling
 
News Photo
GPAC Weekly Wrestling Honor Announced
Wrestling - Tue, Jan. 22, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following wrestler-of-the-week for January 14 – January 20, 2013. Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-13 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Wrestler-of-the-Week

Kyle Gerlach, Dakota Wesleyan University – 157 Pound Weight Class

            Dakota Wesleyan wrestler Kyle Gerlach is the GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Wrestler-of-the-Week.  Gerlach, a sophomore from Mount Vernon, South Dakota, went 6-1 overall on the week, including a 5-1 record at the Tyler Plummer Classic at Dickinson State.  He won one bout by a major decision and another by fall.  DWU also picked up a GPAC dual win over Hastings by the final of 27-16.  Gerlach is ranked eighth in the NAIA in the 157 pound weight class and Dakota Wesleyan is ranked 14th.

GPAC Wrestling This Week
(GPAC Matches Only)

Tuesday, January 22

Briar Cliff University at Dakota Wesleyan University

Wednesday, January 23

Midland University at Morningside College

Friday, January 25

Hastings College at Briar Cliff University
 

The 2013 GPAC Wrestling Team Champion will be decided on regular season duals within the conference, for updated standings and schedules go to http://www.gpacsports.com/sport/0/19.php