SchoolGPACOverall
4 x - Briar Cliff18-2.90032-4.88918-112-22-1Lost 1
16Nebraska Wesleyan15-5.75022-8.73312-210-50-1Lost 2
18Dakota Wesleyan13-7.65023-11.67612-410-61-1Lost 1
 Midland12-8.60016-14.53312-23-111-1Lost 1
 Hastings11-9.55018-12.6009-38-71-2Lost 1
 Concordia10-10.50018-12.60010-45-83-0Lost 2
 Dordt9-11.45015-16.48411-32-112-2Lost 1
 Northwestern9-11.45015-15.5009-44-102-1Lost 1
 Morningside7-13.35011-18.3796-64-101-2Lost 2
 Doane6-14.30010-20.3334-95-111-0Lost 4
 Mount Marty0-20.0001-28.0341-130-140-1Lost 19
x - Regular Season Champion
2015-16
1Indiana Wesleyan University
2University of Saint Francis
3Davenport University
4Briar Cliff University
5Keiser University
6Indiana University East
7University of Saint Francis
8Warner University
9Tabor College
10Northwest Christian University
16Nebraska Wesleyan University
18Dakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Doane at  
Johnson & Wales University  
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Graceland University at 7:00 pm
Doane CST
Wednesday, Nov 9
Men's Basketball
Kansas Wesleyan University at 7:00 pm
Doane CST
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
Bethel College at 7:00 pm
Doane CST
Monday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
University of St. Mary at 7:00 pm
Doane CST
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Doane at  
Northwestern  
Wednesday, Nov 23
Men's Basketball
Concordia at 8:00 pm
Doane CST
Friday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
Tabor College vs  
Doane  
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
McPherson College vs  
Doane  
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Doane at  
Hastings  
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 4:00 pm
Doane CST
Wednesday, Dec 7
Men's Basketball
Doane at  
Dakota Wesleyan  
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Dordt at 4:00 pm
Doane CST
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Doane at  
Mount Marty  
Monday, Dec 19
Men's Basketball
Doane at  
Augustana College-Sioux Falls  
Monday, Jan 2
Men's Basketball
Doane at  
Grace University  
Wednesday, Jan 4
Men's Basketball
Morningside at  
Doane  
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Doane at  
Haskell Indian Nations University  
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Doane at  
Briar Cliff  
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
Hastings at 8:00 pm
Doane CST
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
(4)Briar Cliff vs 81
(RV)Indiana University East 83
NAIA DII Men's Basketball Tournament
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
(RV)York College vs 78
(19)Dakota Wesleyan 77
NAIA DII Men's Basketball National Championship Second Round
(4)Briar Cliff vs 100
(13)Bethel College 93
NAIA DII Men's Basketball Tournament
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
(19)Dakota Wesleyan vs (OT) 93
(16)Indiana Institute of Technology 89
NAIA National Tournament
Washington Adventist University vs 61
(4)Briar Cliff 81
NAIA DII Men's Basketball Tournament
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
(15)Warner Pacific College vs 106
(18)Nebraska Wesleyan 101
NAIA National Tournament
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
(20)Nebraska Wesleyan at 97
(4)Briar Cliff 103
GPAC Championship
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
(18)Dakota Wesleyan at 91
(20)Nebraska Wesleyan 102
GPAC Tournament - Semifinals
Midland at 76
(4)Briar Cliff 81
GPAC Tournament - Semifinals
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Northwestern at 83
(4)Briar Cliff 94
GPAC Quarterfinals
Concordia at 82
(18)Dakota Wesleyan 90
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Hastings at 73
Midland 79
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Dordt at 98
(20)Nebraska Wesleyan 111
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Hastings at 74
(15)Dakota Wesleyan 67
Concordia at 84
(6)Briar Cliff 98
Midland at 62
Morningside 56
Grace University at 60
Dordt 86
Doane at 83
Northwestern 96
Nebraska Wesleyan at 91
Mount Marty 77
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
Midland at 81
Hastings 83
Runza Wrap Night
 
News Photo
GPAC Week Eight Men's Basketball Weekly Honor Announced
Men's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 21, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's basketball players-of-the-week for games played January 14 – January 20, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program.

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Shavontae Samuels, Doane College – Guard
 
Doane guard Shavontae Samuels is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Samuels, a senior from Chicago, Illinois, averaged 18 points and 5.5 rebounds per game in a pair of wins for the league leaders.  For the week he was 14-20 from the floor (70%) in wins over Hastings (RV) and Morningside.  Doane is ranked 17th nationally and will sport a 20-3 record entering this week with a 10-3 conference record.

 

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)
 

Wednesday, January 23

    Briar Cliff University at Northwestern College
    Morningside College at Dordt College
    Midland University at Nebraska Wesleyan University
    Concordia University at Doane College
    Mount Marty College at Dakota Wesleyan University


Saturday, January 26

    Dordt College at Briar Cliff University
    Morningside College at Midland University
    Dakota Wesleyan University at Doane College
    Northwestern College at Hastings College
    Mount Marty College at Nebraska Wesleyan University