15Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
3Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
1Marian University
2Southern Oregon University
3Dakota Wesleyan University
4Morningside College
5University of Saint Francis
6Saint Xavier University
7College of the Ozarks
8Davenport University
9Indiana Wesleyan University
10Tabor College
14Concordia University
15Briar Cliff University
RVNorthwestern College
RVHastings College
No Events Today
Thursday, Oct 27
Women's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 22
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
News Photo
GPAC Week EIght Women's Basketball Weekly Honor Announced
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 21, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following women's basketball players-of-the-week for games played January 14 – January 20, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program.

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Kim Johnson, Dakota Wesleyan University - Forward
  Dakota Wesleyan forward Kim Johnson is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Johnson, a junior from Sioux Falls, South Dakota, averaged 15.5 points and seven rebounds per game as the Tigers went 2-0 on the week.  In an upset win over 2nd ranked Concordia on Sunday at the Corn Palace she scored 18 points and pulled down eight rebounds.  Dakota Wesleyan, receiving votes in the NAIA, is now 16-6 overall and 7-5 in the GPAC.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Wednesday, January 23

    Briar Cliff University at Northwestern College
    Morningside College at Dordt College
    Midland University at Nebraska Wesleyan University
    Concordia University at Doane College
    Mount Marty College at Dakota Wesleyan University

Saturday, January 26

    Dordt College at Briar Cliff University
    Morningside College at Midland University
    Dakota Wesleyan University at Doane College
    Northwestern College at Hastings College
    Mount Marty College at Nebraska Wesleyan University