photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Jan 13
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Jan 20
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 10
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Feb 17
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Indoor T&F
Thursday, Mar 2
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Mar 5
Men's Indoor T&F
Friday, Mar 4
Men's Indoor T&F
Thursday, Mar 3
Men's Indoor T&F
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Indoor T&F
 
News Photo
GPAC Weekly Men's Indoor Track and Field Honors Announced
Men's Indoor T&F - Wed, Jan. 16, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's indoor track & field athletes-of-the-week for January 7 – January 13, 2013.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC players-of-the-week and players and coaches-of-the-year awards program. 
 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Indoor Track & Field Athletes-of-the-Week
Field Events – Zack Lindsley, Doane

Doane's Zack Lindsley is the field athlete-of-the-week.  Lindsley, a senior from Columbus, Nebraska, posted NAIA "A" standard marks in a pair of events this past weekend.  In the weight throw he had a throw of 64-11 at the Doane/Scott Nisely Memorial Classic.  He also posted a mark of
52-08.25 in the shot put at the Nisely Classic.  The mark in the weight throw is a personal best and the top mark in the NAIA to date.

Track Events – Monte Larsen, Morningside
           
Morningside's Monte Larsen is the track athlete-of-the-week.  Larsen, a senior from Neola, Iowa, posted two individual wins on Saturday at the Dordt Invite with victories in the 600 and 1000 meters.  In the 600 his time was 1:22.10, while in the 1000 he clocked a 2:30.15.  Larsen also anchored the Mustangs to a victory in the 1600-meter relay.

 

GPAC Indoor Track and Field Meets This Weekend

Nebraska Wesleyan Prairie Wolf Invite

Iowa State Invite

Illinois College Invite

Wayne State Invite