photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 12
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 17
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
 
News Photo
Happy New Year from the Great Plains Athletic Conference!
GPAC - Tue, Dec. 31, 2013

The Great Plains Athletic Conference wishes everyone a Safe and Happy New Year!

Thank you for your continued support of our student-athletes and member schools in 2013. 

The GPAC wishes you all the best in 2014!

Cheers to the New Year!

Corey Westra and The Membership of the GPAC