SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Tuesday, Oct 24
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Oct 25
Men's Basketball
Friday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 3
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 6
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo
GPAC Week Five Men's Basketball Honors Announced
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 18, 2012

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's basketball players-of-the-week for games played December 10 – December 16, 2012.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Ben Miller, Northwestern College – Guard
Northwestern College guard Ben Miller is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Miller, a senior from Volga, South Dakota helped lead the 10th ranked Red Raiders to a victory on the week against conference opponent Hastings College. Miller and the Red Raiders beat Hastings in a high-scoring affair 114-102. Miller scored a career-high 31 points, missing just one shot all day, going 9-for-10 from the field and a perfect 13-for-13 from the free throw line. Miller also shared team honors with eight rebounds and eight assists. Northwestern improved to 5-2 in the GPAC, and 10-3 overall. Northwestern is off for play this week.

 

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

No GPAC Games This Week