Doane0-0.0001-01.0001-00-00-0Won 1
4Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
18Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
1Indiana Wesleyan University
2University of Saint Francis
3Davenport University
4Briar Cliff University
5Keiser University
6Indiana University East
7University of Saint Francis
8Warner University
9Tabor College
10Northwest Christian University
18Dakota Wesleyan University
No Events Today
Thursday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
News Photo
GPAC Week Five Men's Basketball Honors Announced
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 18, 2012

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's basketball players-of-the-week for games played December 10 – December 16, 2012.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 


Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Ben Miller, Northwestern College – Guard
Northwestern College guard Ben Miller is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Miller, a senior from Volga, South Dakota helped lead the 10th ranked Red Raiders to a victory on the week against conference opponent Hastings College. Miller and the Red Raiders beat Hastings in a high-scoring affair 114-102. Miller scored a career-high 31 points, missing just one shot all day, going 9-for-10 from the field and a perfect 13-for-13 from the free throw line. Miller also shared team honors with eight rebounds and eight assists. Northwestern improved to 5-2 in the GPAC, and 10-3 overall. Northwestern is off for play this week.


GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

No GPAC Games This Week