SchoolGPACOverall
11 x - Briar Cliff14-4.77826-8.76512-39-45-1Lost 2
12Northwestern13-5.72227-7.79417-29-51-0Lost 1
20Dakota Wesleyan13-5.72223-10.69713-26-74-1Lost 2
24Midland13-5.72221-10.67710-36-65-1Lost 2
RVMorningside10-8.55621-10.6778-512-51-0Lost 1
RVConcordia10-8.55621-10.67714-36-61-1Lost 1
 Hastings8-10.44414-17.4528-64-112-0Lost 3
 Dordt5-13.27814-17.4529-73-92-1Lost 2
 Doane4-14.22213-17.4336-94-83-0Won 1
 Mount Marty0-18.0004-24.1430-113-121-1Lost 13
x - Regular Season Champion
2016-17
1Union College
2Cornerstone University
3Indiana Wesleyan University
4Bethel College
5Bellevue University
6Indiana University East
7Trinity International University
8Tabor College
9Northwest Christian University
10Robert Morris University
11Briar Cliff University
12Northwestern College
20Dakota Wesleyan University
24Midland University
RVMorningside College
RVConcordia University
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Oct 25
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 3
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball
Monday, Dec 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 9
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Monday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Dec 19
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 30
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 6
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
 
News Photo
GPAC Week Five Men's Basketball Honors Announced
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 18, 2012

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following men's basketball players-of-the-week for games played December 10 – December 16, 2012.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Ben Miller, Northwestern College – Guard
Northwestern College guard Ben Miller is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Miller, a senior from Volga, South Dakota helped lead the 10th ranked Red Raiders to a victory on the week against conference opponent Hastings College. Miller and the Red Raiders beat Hastings in a high-scoring affair 114-102. Miller scored a career-high 31 points, missing just one shot all day, going 9-for-10 from the field and a perfect 13-for-13 from the free throw line. Miller also shared team honors with eight rebounds and eight assists. Northwestern improved to 5-2 in the GPAC, and 10-3 overall. Northwestern is off for play this week.

 

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

No GPAC Games This Week