SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVConcordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
17Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
11Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
4Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1University of Saint Francis
2Baker University
3Reinhardt University
4Morningside College
5Marian University
6Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana
7Eastern Oregon University
8Lindsey Wilson
9Grand View University
10Tabor College
11Doane University
17Dakota Wesleyan University
RVConcordia University
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Aug 24
Football
Saturday, Aug 26
Football
Saturday, Sep 2
Football
Saturday, Sep 9
Football
Saturday, Nov 26
Football
Saturday, Nov 19
Football
Saturday, Nov 12
Football
Saturday, Nov 5
Football
Saturday, Oct 29
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
 
News Photo
2012 AFCA-NAIA All-American Football Honors Announced
Football - Wed, Dec. 12, 2012

Six players from the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) have been selected to the 2012 AFCA-NAIA All-American Team announced on Wednesday.  The AFCA has selected an All-America team since 1945 and currently selects teams in all five of its divisions. What makes these teams so special is that they are the only ones chosen exclusively by the men who know the players the best — the coaches themselves.

Complete Release