2016-17
1Lewis-Clark State College
2Faulkner University
3Bellevue University
4Tennessee Wesleyan
5Sterling College
6Lindsey Wilson
7Auburn University Montgomery
8The Master's College
9Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
10Georgia Gwinnett College
RVMidland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Volleyball
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
 
News Photo
NAIA-Daktronics Scholar Athletes Announced for the Fall 2012 Season
GPAC - Wed, Dec. 12, 2012

The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has announced the 2012 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes for the fall season.  The fall season consists of six sports in the NAIA (women's and men's cross country, women's and men's soccer, volleyball, and football).

In order to be nominated by an institution's head coach or sports information director, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved a junior academic status to qualify for this honor.

Hastings volleyball and Concordia men's cross country led the way in their respective sports. Hastings had eight honorees for volleyball, while Concordia had six student-athletes honored in men's cross country to lead the way for the NAIA.

In 2011-12 the GPAC totaled 517 NAIA-Daktronics Scholar-Athletes as a conference.

2012 Fall Sports Complete Lists

Men's Cross Country:

Click Here

Women's Cross Country:

Click Here

Men's Soccer:

Click Here

Women's Soccer:

Click Here

Volleyball:

Click Here

Football:

Click Here