14Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
8Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
5Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
1Marian University
2Southern Oregon University
3Morningside College
4Goshen College
5Mount Marty College
6Olivet Nazarene University
7Saint Xavier University
8Dakota Wesleyan University
8College of the Ozarks
10Tabor College
14Briar Cliff University
19Concordia University
RVHastings College
No Events Today
Thursday, Oct 27
Women's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
News Photo
GPAC Week Three Women's Basketball Honors Announced
Women's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 4, 2012

The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following women's basketball players-of-the-week for games played November 26 – December 2, 2012.  Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2012-2013 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week

Kim Johnson, Dakota Wesleyan - Forward
            Dakota Wesleyan forward Kim Johnson is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Basketball Player-of-the-Week.  Johnson, a junior from Sioux Falls, South Dakota, averaged 26.5 points per game and five rebounds to help Dakota Wesleyan go 2-0 and improve to 8-2 overall on the season. She tied a career high with 30 points against Dordt and 23 points to help Dakota Wesleyan upset No. 25 Hastings at the Corn Palace. On the week she went 18-for-30 from the field, including an 11-for-15 performance against Dordt. Johnson leads the GPAC in scoring and is fourth in the NAIA. Dakota Wesleyan will take on Morningside and Concordia this week.

GPAC Basketball This Week
(GPAC Games Only)

Wednesday, December 5

Concordia University at Briar Cliff University

Northwestern College at Dordt College

Midland University at Doane College

Morningside College at Dakota Wesleyan University

Hastings College at Nebraska Wesleyan University

Saturday, December 8

Briar Cliff University at Hastings College

Dordt College at Nebraska Wesleyan University

Mount Marty College at Midland University

Dakota Wesleyan University at Concordia University

Morningside College at Doane College